Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't die so that was good.
Everything. I had to Lysol everything.

Worst hotel I've been to in the US

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
June 6, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Qifeng from Raleigh, NC
June 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Cheap
The back side of the hotel is very close to the highway. At night, it is noisy. I had hard time to fall asleep.
Couple
Alan from Madbury, NH
May 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
If this was a 2-star, I'd hate to see a 1-star place. Minimal cleanliness, badly in need of maintenance - lights out in bathroom, paint peeling off walls & entire outside of facility.

I have probably stayed at worse hotels, but not since the 1970's. They put us in a handicapped-accessible room - this was on the second floor, with no elevator apparent !!! The only conceivable attraction for this place is the fact that the airport is nearby.

Couple
Christopher from Bountiful, UT
May 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location to the airport was very convenient.
It was loud as if you were parked in a car with open windows on the freeway. The rooms were very loud from the freeway noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Door did not open using the key to the room we were allotted. I had to get a hotel employee to help. The A/C did not work in this room and I had to get the room changed. The alternate room was not particularly clean and the bathroom had a smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 28, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir, NC
February 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
location to airporta
a lot of highway noise on the back sise

Overall pleasant experience for location and price

Couple
Danny from Greenville, SC
February 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was a clean cheap place to stay while we were in Charlotte. Staff is friendly. We arrived early and the room was ready before the official checkin time. The late noon checkout time is nice too.
AC / Heater was not easy to get a consistent temperature in the room.
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 44 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg