Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Quincy, MA
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location and the pool
The room did not feel clean

This hotel is old and run down

Couple
Richard from Wilmington, NC
August 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good value if you are looking for a place to lay down and sleep and don't need or want any extras.
The bed was comfortable enough but the box spring squeaked and moaned with every movement. The air conditioner worked well but was very loud every time it would come on. Woke up from box spring noises when we moved on the bed and every time the ac came on
Couple
James from Hermitage, TN
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Quincy, MA
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't die so that was good.
Everything. I had to Lysol everything.

Worst hotel I've been to in the US

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
June 6, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Qifeng from Raleigh, NC
June 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Cheap
The back side of the hotel is very close to the highway. At night, it is noisy. I had hard time to fall asleep.
Couple
Alan from Madbury, NH
May 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
If this was a 2-star, I'd hate to see a 1-star place. Minimal cleanliness, badly in need of maintenance - lights out in bathroom, paint peeling off walls & entire outside of facility.

I have probably stayed at worse hotels, but not since the 1970's. They put us in a handicapped-accessible room - this was on the second floor, with no elevator apparent !!! The only conceivable attraction for this place is the fact that the airport is nearby.

Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg