Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fairly simple, no excess things. Overall, a positive experience.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Reza from Mckinney, TX
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Distance from the airport
The bathroom was not clean. There was hair in the shower wall. The hotel is too close to the highway.. too loud. Hotel is too old amd not well kept and updated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
No hot water in shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calais, VT
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Incredible value for price. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to airport yet lower priced area. Reliable , convenient shuttle. Restaurants nearby as well a grocery store within walking distance.
Glad I got room on parking lot side since highway side was noisy. Wouldn't have wanted to use pool.
Solo Traveler
Celeste from Denver, CO
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly, especially given that I arrived around 11pm on a Tuesday night! The front desk worker greeted me with a smile and was very helpful. The shuttle driver was an absolute sweetheart. I felt so welcome!
Probably the cleanliness. I am a clean freak so the room didn't feel too clean for my standards. However, it was a two and a half star level so I expected as much. Wish they would ditch the carpet by the bathroom sink and upgrade the rooms a little.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Outside entrance
Needs TV upgrades and Matress upgrade
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Had a just OK stay at this location a couple years ago so as the van pulled in I thought "oh no". This time the room was clean and nicely furnished. It was quiet even though my room was on the Interstate side of the hotel. No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Zephyrhills, FL
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carlee from Trenton, SC
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price, perfect for overnight stay before flying out. The park and fly option is awesome. Only $15 to park and very timely shuttle is provided to and from the airport. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 58 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.