Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Not bad compare the price
breakfast could be better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This in an absolutely great place to stay for your night. Room is clean, everything is in good condition! Highest recommendation!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosperity, SC
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
My room overlooking interstate was extremely noisy. I could not adjust room temperature to something less than 80 degrees unless I turned the unit off. I could not find a comfortable setting on the water temp in shower-got a cold shower to start my day.
Solo Traveler
Reed from Charlotte, NC
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was great
The room smelled like smoke screen
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
What I liked best was how close the hotel was to the airport.
You cannot walk through the hotel after midnight to get to the vending machines located behind the hotel. I had to walk around the outskirts of the hotel in the cold to get to the vending machine.

On the website it showed rooms with a microwave and small refrigerator. Those items were not in the studio room I had. All and all for a basic no frills room it served its purpose. The front desk staff were very friendly and I was close to the highways and airport. One housekeeper seemed to have an attitude when I asked her to come back and clean the room.

Solo Traveler
Damon from Mebane, NC
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front desk person.

I would wont to stay there again because it's right off the busy Highway it was very loud could not get sleep from being so loud. It could use some updates in the room also. Like the TV The Mattress. The door looks like it was still open. But it was close but you can just bout see outside with the Crack in the door. The people that was in the room over me sounded like they was going to fall on top of me at anytime. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, ME
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was really nice. Check in and Airport shuttle staff were kind and helpful. Shelton was our driver and he was great. Breakfast was good too for a quick easy cheap stop on the way to the airport
The air conditioner in our room was really loud. We ended up turning it off bc we couldn't sleep. Also the proximity to the interstate made for some noise but nothing unbearable
Solo Traveler
William from Greenville, SC
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, coffee, 5:30 bkfst.
Bathtub not clean. Paint peeling in bathroom.

Good location and price.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Tampa, FL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
flexible with the luggage dolley
no help

for the cost, it was acceptable.

Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 74 solo traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg