Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Ocean Springs, MS
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location.
Night manager was not friendly. Morning management was much better. We asked for a late check out but House keeping banged on the door very loud at 10 am anyway. They kept banging every half hour after that even after telling them we had a late check out.

The room was very damp. We had alot of trouble sleeping.

Business Traveler
Jenny from Huntsville, AL
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff
The rooms face outside. It is right next to the interstate and road noise is almost unbearable, even with a sound machine and AC running. Faucet in shower made it almost impossible to find the right temperature. The hotel was just not clean, anywhere.

Kinda gross, bad area, didn't feel safe.

Business Traveler
Emmett from Marion, NC
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient, clean and friendly.
Internet service is okay, but not great and sometimes drops connects.

I ended up staying there for 6 weekly, 4 day visits for a job. Just fine for solo business travellers.

Business Traveler
Emmett from Hermitage, TN
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff. Nice, decent, attentive people.
A couple of times in the 5 weeks I have returned to stay weekly, the maid service did not replace the in-room coffee supplies. They do however clean the rooms perfectly spotless. They just forgot the coffee stuff a couple of times over the course of week.

For a two star hotel, they do a pretty good job. You won't hate it if all you need is a clean room and aren't seeking super luxury, just clean, decent stays. GREAT staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Receptionist was decent
Everything. Lights turned on off by themselves. Room was dirty. You can here all the cars on 85 driving by.
Business Traveler
Charles from Hernando, FL
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Octavio from Duarte, CA
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Its close to the airport
The airplane's noise when they land or takeoff

kind staff and good service

Business Traveler
Joe from Hope Mills, NC
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the breakfast was excellent. they had plenty of cereal and milk. You get to make your own waffle, that was fun and very filling. The coffee was right on and taste great. The water pressure was very good and my shower was very good.
The toliet was on a slant, you can feel your feet bounce the shower floor a bit. I could hear everything everyone above me and to the sides of me do. The tv is old and not flat.

I really like the lady at the front desk and the bed was very comfortable. I was very tired when I got there and happy to sleep in a clean bed. If I had to I would stay again for sure for the waffle

Business Traveler
Charles from Enterprise, AL
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jay from Duluth, GA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
I booked this hotel because two star hotel but this is not 2 star hotel. no way.

This is one star hotel

Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 35 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg