Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alyshia from St. Petersburg, FL
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Caldwell, ID
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was fantastic, especially for the price. The wifi, shuttle and breakfast (my most important features) were all exactly as listed. Staff was very friendly.
Took a little long to answer the phone when I was calling to get a shuttle from the airport, but that's not a huge deal.
Business Traveler
Luis from Oklahoma City, OK
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
staff was nice. the had the usual amenities and room was clean.
was supposed to have a fridge when i made my reservation and my room didn't have one.Room was facing the highway so it does get a little noisy continuously. overall everything was in good conditions in the room Except a very very old chair n carpet floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
You get what you pay for!
Had 2 nights of disturbed sleep. Front desk did nothing to assist our situation. Breakfast was extremely minimal. Hot water was hard to regulate with very old fixtures. We would never return here or recommend!!
Business Traveler
Ruth from Chapel Hill, NC
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
comfortable and clean, courteous staff.
Business Traveler
Terrance from Chester, SC
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 2, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake St Louis, MO
December 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It's very near to airport
Internet is very slow with very old TV
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good for the price at-- a night!Also I was able to check in early.
Business Traveler
Verica from Jacksonville, NC
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Fitness room nothing was working Ice mashine was not working We had to be moved to another room the light was not working The room that we stayed in the drainage in Theron was not working soon fix it some what
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 37 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.