Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Merissa from Christiansburg, VA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Rooms were clean and sink was outside the toilet/shower space. Close to restaurants and airport.
Road noise - ask for room on side facing away from interstate and it's ok.

1st and 2nd floors have outside doors and 3rd floor has inside door.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deep Gap, NC
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I only slept 4 hours late because had to catch plane.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Checked in with minimum hassle.
Discovered dried blood smeared on the sheets. It definitely wasn't mine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KY
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It had a nice free breakfast
The hallways were a bit dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Needs urgent renovation.

Seems dirty and run down at first impression.

Business Traveler
Essie from Boone, NC
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Srterling Heights, MI
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location
I smelled mold as soon as I walked into the room. I looked at the bedspread and the top sheet on the bed and was careful not to make contact with them. The carpets needed to be changed 5 years ago.

even for the discounted price that was paid, I would never like to be in a room like that again. I will never stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnton, NC
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Ocean Springs, MS
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location.
Night manager was not friendly. Morning management was much better. We asked for a late check out but House keeping banged on the door very loud at 10 am anyway. They kept banging every half hour after that even after telling them we had a late check out.

The room was very damp. We had alot of trouble sleeping.

Business Traveler
Jenny from Huntsville, AL
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff
The rooms face outside. It is right next to the interstate and road noise is almost unbearable, even with a sound machine and AC running. Faucet in shower made it almost impossible to find the right temperature. The hotel was just not clean, anywhere.

Kinda gross, bad area, didn't feel safe.

Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg