Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Zephyrhills, FL
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 12, 2016
10.0
Clean
Couple
John from Pittsburgh, PA
April 6, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was helpful.
No complaints.
Couple
Pamela from Philadelphia, PA
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
THE HOTEL IS IN A VERY GOOD LOCATION, CHECK IN WAS GOOD, THE FRONT DESK CLERK WAS VERY NICE, MY ROOM WAS REALLY CLEAN, I WILL STAY HERE AGAIN
Samrawit from Cary, NC
April 3, 2016
9.0
House keeping
No
Solo Traveler
Carlee from Trenton, SC
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price, perfect for overnight stay before flying out. The park and fly option is awesome. Only $15 to park and very timely shuttle is provided to and from the airport. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Saint Paul, MN
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were very friendly and accomodating, even letting me use a charger for my kindle! The shuttle bus driver offer advice on places to go, use of workout room, and general conversation. I appreciated that!
The very bad treadmill( i am training and didnt see any place to run outside) and no other items to stretch with which would have been nice like a ball of foam roller. I also had a window that wasnt secure and curain that fell off( 349) , otherwise fine.
Couple
Daniel from Dalton, OH
March 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Albany, GA
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great customer service and clean rooms
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.