Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Laurys Station, PA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sam from Fort Myers, FL
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport. Shuttle willing to take you wherever you need within reason.
It needs a remodel. Desperately needs a paint job. Filthy walls.

If your flight gets canceled and you need a quick place to sleep and don't want to spend a lot... It's perfect. Don't stay for More than a night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I like the outdoor pool and breakfast in the morning.
I felt that the hotel staff was very unprofesstional
Business Traveler
Jenny from Huntsville, AL
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff
The rooms face outside. It is right next to the interstate and road noise is almost unbearable, even with a sound machine and AC running. Faucet in shower made it almost impossible to find the right temperature. The hotel was just not clean, anywhere.

Kinda gross, bad area, didn't feel safe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price. Continental Breakfast wasn't bad.
Felt a little worn down.
Tracey from Richmond, VA
June 13, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Staff were the rudest i have ever met.tried to force me out of my handicap parking spot because they wanted to see the car park from the office.breakfast was nothing to talk about no coffee.

Dingy run down in need of an upgrade.

Business Traveler
Emmett from Marion, NC
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient, clean and friendly.
Internet service is okay, but not great and sometimes drops connects.

I ended up staying there for 6 weekly, 4 day visits for a job. Just fine for solo business travellers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
June 6, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Qifeng from Raleigh, NC
June 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Cheap
The back side of the hotel is very close to the highway. At night, it is noisy. I had hard time to fall asleep.
Solo Traveler
Simone from Charlotte, NC
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg