Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Sierra Vista, AZ
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
We needed a hotel close to the airport and cost effective to meet our flight schedule and the overnight in Charlotte. This hotel is a great choice. Clean rooms, breakfast, and super friendly shuttle drivers. Great bargain for the price!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
No hot water in shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calais, VT
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Incredible value for price. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to airport yet lower priced area. Reliable , convenient shuttle. Restaurants nearby as well a grocery store within walking distance.
Glad I got room on parking lot side since highway side was noisy. Wouldn't have wanted to use pool.
Couple
Denna from Crossville, TN
May 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness.
There was no way I could get into the bathroom in a wheelchair.
Solo Traveler
Celeste from Denver, CO
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly, especially given that I arrived around 11pm on a Tuesday night! The front desk worker greeted me with a smile and was very helpful. The shuttle driver was an absolute sweetheart. I felt so welcome!
Probably the cleanliness. I am a clean freak so the room didn't feel too clean for my standards. However, it was a two and a half star level so I expected as much. Wish they would ditch the carpet by the bathroom sink and upgrade the rooms a little.
Janet from Lodi, OH
May 14, 2016
4.0
Close to air port.
Is ok for just short time.
Business Traveler
Alyshia from St. Petersburg, FL
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Saugia from Quincy, MA
April 25, 2016
1.0
I loved how close it was to the airport. Hotel employee was very pleasant, gracious and helpful.
The rest of the staff was rude slow to answer complaints. The room i was placed in the ac wasn't working and the room that they moved me to smelled of smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Outside entrance
Needs TV upgrades and Matress upgrade
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, CO
April 21, 2016
9.0
Easy to find. Close to airport. Close to Cracker Barrel.
No.
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.