Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Asheville, NC
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Staff...from the shuttle driver to the front desk staff are great.
That I couldn't stay longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Everything, it was cheap; just horrible!
Business Traveler
Ricardo from Indianapolis, IN
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Preparedness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel attendants are great.
Business Traveler
Wesley from Morganton, GA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was pretty clean for the price.
Road noise..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wickliffe, OH
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk clerk put me in a newly remodeled room, which I felt she should have gave us that room in the first place.
The first room sheets and carpet had some red stuff on them and it hadn't been vacuumed ,there was an odor, and the microwave had a short in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Cloud, MI
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We chose this hotel for its free airport shuttle on our overnight layover. Clean, convenient and just what we needed. Staff were very friendly and helpful; shuttle was there as promised.
Did not see any restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
John from Pooler, GA
March 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Convenient to Interstate. 12 noon checkout.
Room 201- Shower in BAD disrepair. Hot water impossible to get; Old fashioned heater/AC that blew right in face on bed; Door looked as though it had been jimmied at one time- didn't feel secure; Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The lady at the front desk was extremely friendly.
It appeared very dirty - the toilet was running and the light above the vanity/ sink was burned out. It was obvious that it had not been working for some time yet it had not been repaired.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Charlotte, NC
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price as a weekly commuter
I had to go purchase my own bed ware since theirs was terrible
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.