Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
E Marie from Pittsboro, NC
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Front desk staff was very polite. Pillows looked new. Linens were clean and fresh.
Room small and stuffy, AC was loud and produced a lot of humidity, room was not clean, mold on bathroom ceiling, damaged bathroom fixtures, incredibly sketchy neighborhood at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The daily room rate is good value to guest.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff is friendly
Needed an update over 20 years ago
Business Traveler
Russell from Marietta, GA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenience to automobile. Simple, no frills.
Lack of wireless Wi-Fi. To connect you had to have the phone adapter and the phone was next to the bed not at the table/desk. Totally inconvenient and very, very slow. First time needing an adapter over past three years. Old style TV with no direcio
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Logan, WV
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Dirty rooms and rude nasty employee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room smelled moldy
Business Traveler
Diane from Norfolk, VA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I was bitten by fleas. This was reported to front deck clerk and all she did was take 5.00 off my three night stay. The person upstairs walked all night. I could not get no sleep at all, this was the worst hotel I ever stayed. Good luck to the next person
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yadkinville, NC
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
One of the ladies at the front desk was friendly and responsive to our complaints.
The carpet was absolutely filthy. The air conditioner was ancient and didn't work. We burned up for 6 days! We could have moved to another floor but we had no time to do that since we were working. This awful run down dump doesn't even rate 1 star!
Business Traveler
Maxine from Columbia, SC
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
room was large.. bed was pretty comfortable. TV was sharp..
would have liked a fridge and microwave for that price. A little more counter space around the sink would have been nicer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Its not clean.
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.