Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickens, SC
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location and the one female staff member that went out of her way to help us
That the hotel staff were rude when I tried to make a special request before I even got the the hotel, and when I checked in and mentioned it to the female on staff, she didn't hesitate to help us and accommodate our special request. And there's more
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
February 2, 2016
1.0
Doors did not shut had to body slam it shut and placed furniture in front of the door to make sure it stayed closed.
Business Traveler
Ruth from Chapel Hill, NC
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
comfortable and clean, courteous staff.
Aaron from San Antonio, TX
January 22, 2016
10.0
Verry friendly staff, and great location. Don't order food from order inn high prices, bad food , and almost 2 hr wait the food was cold. Waffle House is next door.
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okla City, OK
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean nice staff and helpful shuttle to and from airport
Couple
Joe from Knoxville, TN
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The price was right and the room for very comfortable. I believe it was a brand new mattress.
The hotel is next to the interstate, so there's a lot of traffic noise, but it did not keep me from sleeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Glendale, CA
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
it was clean
old ratty motel. thin walls, unprofessional staff. Worst motel experience ever!
Business Traveler
Terrance from Chester, SC
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Lewisburg, WV
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is awesome! The hotel was very clean.
I was on the side of the interstate and therefore it was very easy the hear the traffic. Also, the check in person told me breakfast was served until 9 am but the morning staff took everything down at 8:30 even when everyone told her that we were told.
Couple
Sharonika from Raleigh, NC
January 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything was great to me! I thought that i would be staying in a hole in the wall place because of the 2 stars, but this place deserves at LEAST 3 or 4 starts for the cleanliness and staff alone!
The stairs are very slippery. New repairs on these would be nice.
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.