Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 622 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fairly simple, no excess things. Overall, a positive experience.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean pool, close to the airport with free shuttle. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was right just for a night.
I am not too picky but the rooms could use updating even though it was fine for the night. Continental breakfast could use a bigger variety.
Verified Hotel Guest from Painesville, OH
July 5, 2016
3.0
the rooms were fresh remodeled
there were drug thugs guarding the property
Solo Traveler
Reza from Mckinney, TX
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Distance from the airport
The bathroom was not clean. There was hair in the shower wall. The hotel is too close to the highway.. too loud. Hotel is too old amd not well kept and updated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The shuttle transportation to and from the hotel to the airport
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Mocksville, NC
June 5, 2016
4.0
This hotel is run down. Ac did not work properly...tv remote did not work...elevator and outside vestibule was dirty..not a very good stay
Couple
Jessica from Avenel, NJ
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Even tho the motel was in a sketchy part of town I was greeted by friendly staff.
I called the motel 2 weeks prior to renting this room to see if the pool was going to be open and they verified they would open the pool Memorial day weekend. I book my room check in and the pool was closed. The rooms were clean but a little worn down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was conveniently located near all the points of interest my friends and I had on our agenda. Within 15 minutes or so, we were where we wanted to be. At the time of checkout, the young lady at the front desk was very friendly and efficient.
One of my friends experienced difficulty with staff. She'd negotiated a price for her room but was subsequently given another price. He near interrogated her, before finally agreeing to the rate she'd been previously given. Poor customer service!
Senior Travelers
Gregory from Florence, SC
May 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to the airport. Lookalike upgrades were done.
Old area had remote police stations.
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.