Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 512 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, Hong Kong
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Aberdeen, NC
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Friendly front desk clerk.
There were a few roaches in the bathroom. I was in a handicapped accessible room, it wasn't bad until I had tried to use the shower fixtures. I'm not even sure if someone which certain handicaps could use it! The a/c was so loud and falling apart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was ideal close to airport. The complementary shuttle and friendly staff made the stay perfect
Was totally satisfied
Solo Traveler
James from Hilton Head Island, SC
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location; ease of getting in and out
Some difficulty accessing public areas after 11pm, but no real issue.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Worn, old, dark room. Needs major updating, painting, renovation. Cleanliness was okay but hard to tell whether things were clean or not due to severe age damage.
Staff was competent enough and friendly but other than that hotel was a disaster.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Convenience.
Bad bed... Old room. Noisy, a couple were grappling in the next room. AC was uncontrollable, Bathroom was falling apart. Not satisfactory...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It is super close to hwy and airport
Noise level on so defacing hwy woke me up every 30 minutes and I am a heavy sleeper.

Just get a room away from hwy side

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
August 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was old and loud. Freeway was loud. AC was loud.
Senior Travelers
Rod from Uhrichsville, OH
August 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I actually liked the location of the hotel. It was close to all the highways. Free parking, free wifi (which worked well!)
Unfortunately during my three night stay I didn't have housekeeping once! The front desk were apologetic and were happy to give me fresh towels. I did encounter a spider in my room and a waterbug in the bathroom.

The front desk staff I encountered were nice and polite. Housekeeping needs serious improvement. Breakfast was fine, they have waffles! I would recommend updating televisions and channels available. There are not many food choices in the area without driving, only a Waffle House, and a Cracker Barrel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.