Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk employee was a very nice guy
This place was dumpy, Mold in the bathroom, ac/heater was broken, no good order out or it was ridiculously expensive. I got itchy the whole time i was in there and we got a cough after wards maybe from the dark, black mold in the bathroom?
Business Traveler
James from Stuart, VA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The hearing system was very poor. It was too much heat for the small room and no way to keep it at constant temperature. And the vending machine took my money and gave me nothing. The item got hung up and would not come down. No answer for telephone #
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Not bad compare the price
breakfast could be better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
December 13, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was fair
Everything except the location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferguson, NC
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Closeness to the airport.
The freeway noise was too loud. Was planning on leaving the car at the motel and fly and stay on the return date but canceled the parking and stay. The motel appeared to book certain airline crew regularly and give all the quiet side rooms to them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This in an absolutely great place to stay for your night. Room is clean, everything is in good condition! Highest recommendation!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I liked the ease of location and proximity to my business destination. It was also relatively easy to find and the wifi worked very well.
The location immediately next to the interstate made sleep difficult. In addition, the blower on the heater is also loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosperity, SC
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
My room overlooking interstate was extremely noisy. I could not adjust room temperature to something less than 80 degrees unless I turned the unit off. I could not find a comfortable setting on the water temp in shower-got a cold shower to start my day.
Business Traveler
Austin from Indianapolis, IN
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The friendliness of the staff
The place is disgusting, at best! Just really not what I had expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Airport shuttle pick-up was an hour long wait. The room was not cleaned...previous guest used the soap.
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg