Econo Lodge Stockton

Econo Lodge Stockton

Econo Lodge Stockton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
2654 West March Lane
Stockton, CA 95207

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Stockton in Stockton

# 7 of 21 hotels in Stockton
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Stockton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Stockton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robyn from Bethany, OK
June 6, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Yes. My family and I was interrupted from our sleep at 1 a.m. by security and maintenance man the left a watch behind in the room we were in and that was very unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Stockton, CA
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Harold from Mountlake Terrace, WA
September 22, 2015
3.0
close to freeway
gang symbols prominently displayed with no apparent attempt to remove same from walls and elevators. Un-repaired damage to window screens, trash on walkways. The room furnishings were well worn, dirty, and obvious cigarette burns on the bedside table.

I refused to accept this room because of the environmental risk and the general room condition, preferring to drive all night rather than use these facilities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing really
Internet kept going out. Unsavory guests kept harassing me. Extremely loud noises. Refrigerator did not work!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
September 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
close to freeway, non-smoking and spacious room, friendly front desk staff
Dirty property with trash everywhere, room was outdated with torn shower curtain, really old and worn towels, old and tired bedding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. will never stay here again.
1. Towels are so old and dirty. Bed sheets are dirty3. Requested non-smoking room twice but they put me in smoking room twice.4. Staff did not update room assignment after I switched room. So I have people opened the door in middle of the night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
August 9, 2015
1.0
Should be a one star
Business Traveler
Gregory from San Jose, CA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to everything.
Too many overdose patients hanging around convenience store and nearby my front door.
Solo Traveler
Jae from Fremont, CA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room door was missing the deadbolt and the latch.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfort
Reviews of Econo Lodge Stockton
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.