Econo Lodge Spartanburg

Econo Lodge Spartanburg in Spartanburg

Econo Lodge Spartanburg

Econo Lodge Spartanburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6765 Pottery Road
Spartanburg, SC 29303

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Spartanburg in Spartanburg

# 7 of 23 hotels in Spartanburg
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Spartanburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Spartanburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, KY
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It was cheap and in a convenient location.
Everything was old and outdated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MI
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price. Close to where I needed to be for the week. Excellent maid service.
Noisy outside my room from late arrivals and early departures but couldn't be helped.
Business Traveler
James from Morrisville, NC
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cheep and clean
Parking did not have space for trailer
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 8, 2014
6.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was fine for the price.
The 2nd floor was quite loud before 7:00am. I heard doors slambing, a dog barking and people talking. There was no hot water at beakfast, even though they offered oatmeal mix.

I liked having an option for a hotel that gave me what I needed(a place to sleep)and not a lot more. I was at a conference and was only needing a bed and something to eat in the morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, KY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk clerk was very friendly and efficient.
It had an extremely small breakfast bar and lounge area.

The hotel was nice and updated inside. The beds seemed like fairly new mattresses and were comfortable. The breakfast/lounge area was just a small space beside the front desk. However, it suited our needs just fine, and the clerk was ready to brew fresh coffee whenever needed. Overall, great value.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
January 4, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
There was a constant beeping like a modem that kept me from sleeping
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandenburg, KY
October 10, 2013
5.0
The friendly staff
The continental breakfast was not at all good. The selection of items was poor.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Louisville, KY
August 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
location--easy access to I-26, across the street from Fatz, a very good restaurant, next to gas selling for $3.16 a gallon!
no pool

very good for the price, great location, very supportive and welcoming services

Couple
Dominique from Greenwood, Australia
June 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice.
Location is a little iffy, but great once I found it.

Great place for the price!!

Beverly from Indianapolis, IN
June 10, 2013
8.0
clean room,bath and common area. staff friendly and helpful

Hotel was as rated in online reviews.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Spartanburg
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg