Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland

Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland in Portland

Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland

Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
17330 S E Mcloughlin Blvd
Milwaukie, OR 97222

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Mason, MI
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
They wanted to charge an additional $100.00 for a 2nd bed.

Waste of money.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 1, 2014
4.0
Easy access from the road.
No coffee maker in the room. Someone's old towel left on the back of the bathroom door. Loud smokers and talkers throughout the night congregating outside my (non-smoking) room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
June 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
It had been renovated fairly recently. I liked the bathtub plumbing fixtures; they were easy to operate. Also, the bed very of very good quality.
The breakfast selection was lacking. It was the most sparse I'd ever seen at any hotel. No creamer was provided for the coffee. We ended up going out to breakfast at Dennys.

The location was good and parking was adequate. I especially liked the USA Today newspaper that was provided. We got a good night's sleep, which is all we really needed.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Acceptable accommodations, would have enjoyed more! But our itinerary changed and they tried to accommodate and would have done so. We had advised them that we would not be there, and they said we could transfer the room but we were treated like trash
Management attitude very poor.

POOR POOR service and really took advantage of us.

Couple
Randy from Roseburg, OR
June 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
not a lot.
The address was wrong, the zip. took a hour driving around looking for the hotel and no answer at the number listed. The room was not the cleanest had to unplug the toilet my self just after we got there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mekia from Prineville, OR
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was very clean and that's what's most important to me.
The continental breakfast wasnt the best but it was ok.

The hotel was clean, and pretty quiet. I felt safe. The swimming pool and hot tub was fun for our whole family to enjoy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dhiraj from Bellevue, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's very spacious
1. Wifi was pathetic. 2. I would have asked for non-smoking room which is my bad.

Overall I am satisfied.

Solo Traveler
Elisabeth from Salem, OR
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price was great
My room was back in a corner of the hotel where it was quite dark and made me a little nervous for my safety.

No frills but very cheap. Had 3 queen size beds!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D'Alene, ID
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The Price . : Great room for the Price. A little outdated, but very clean and kept up well!
Can't think of anything.

If your looking for a place just to crash for the night and don't have snooty expectations, this is the place for you! NOTHING wrong with it at all. I will be going back!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Southeast Milwaukie - Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg