Econo Lodge Sharon

Econo Lodge Sharon in Sharon

Econo Lodge Sharon

Econo Lodge Sharon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
775 Providence Highway
Sharon, MA 02067

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Sharon in Sharon

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sharon
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Sharon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Sharon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Sharon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Barnet, VT
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Liane from Milford, ME
June 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Praha, Czech Republic
May 13, 2014
8.0
Room, cleanliness.
Noise of highway.

Good location,Irish pub beside, clean.

Senior Travelers
Anne from Andover, NH
April 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was clean, odor-free, convenient to my destination. All systems functioned as expected. Basic accommodations, but perfectly acceptable if that is what is desired.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
None
The Microwave is in bad shape.

Nothing to tell about it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Checked in around 4pm and had to leave at MIDNIGHT! Drug deal going on in the room next to us, tons of screaming and arguing. felt VERY unsafe! Will not be back!
DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY! Blood and urine inside the tub, trash bins still hadtrash in them, ash tray's still had ash. Found a cockroach on the nightstand next to the bed.

Dirtiest hotel ive ever been in. Paid XXX and left at MIDNIGHT it was so dirty! I feel like I brought bed bugs home with me! Disgusting! not a lot of people their that night yet everyone who was there were al put on the same side of the motel next to each other. I had to listen to an argument all night and decided to get the hell out!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iqaluit, Canada
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, location, location. Great spot for the game and to park a large recreation vehicle.plus there was a tavern next door!
Should be updated as it feels like an old hotel.

Good experience. No issues at all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was great staying at Econo. Great customer service and the room was awesome.
I didn't like their cheap breakfast, and it was a little bit too far from the city. Thanks God I had a friend who came to pick me up at the station and dropped me off. Otherwise, I don't know how much money I'd have ended up paying for transportation.

I would definitely recommend it to anyone who want a peaceful environment.

Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
August 23, 2013
3.0
Location
Yes it was a smoking rm I did'nt sleep the smell When someone is checking in the staff should let us know that it a smoking room
Couple
Mallery from South Portland, ME
August 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was an easy trip in and out. Right off the highway and the directions were easy to follow.
It is farther away from Gillette Stadium as we were previously told by a hotel worker. I had called before booking to ask if it was walking distance to save on parking, they said it was 1.5 miles, when we got there it was 3 miles both ways.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Sharon
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Sharon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg