Econo Lodge Sevierville

Econo Lodge Sevierville

Econo Lodge Sevierville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
680 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Sevierville in Sevierville

# 24 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodruff, SC
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is always great. They have a great breakfast in the morning and the hotel is clean.
The only thing I would change is the king rooms have the old TV. The queens have new TVs if they would update that it would be great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was perfectly located on the parkway. The staff were very helpful and kind. When I checked in I asked to change my room and it was done immediately with no questions. The room was very comfortable and quiet. I will stay here again my next visit
Couple
Edgar from Central, SC
September 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing will never stay here again
Toilet broken did not get fixed until the day before we left even though we made numerous complaints carpet dirty plaster coming off the walls
Sarah from Green Mtn, NC
September 10, 2015
7.0
While location was somewhat out of town it was very convenient to food, gas, and was much better than expected.
The rooms were small and the hotel had a very loud, obnoxious air freshener that you could smell before you entered the loby from the parking lot.

Our room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Continental breakfast wasn't very good.

Couple
George from Manchester, TN
September 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location is not everything, but it's a lot. And Econolodge is right in the middle of the action. Kroger and Starbucks are right next door; and Golden Corral is pretty much across the street. Easy access to everything you want to do. Staff was cordial.
The bed was super hard and pillows were like stuffed napkins. VERY uncomfortable. Stairway door slammed: needs a pneumatic closure. Waffle maker had no cooking spray, and no one went next door to Kroger to get any. Had to use butter as a non-stick.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, OH
August 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
somewhat friendly staff
leaky air conditioner. it leaked onto the floor. room too small, didn't look anything like the picture.
Adam from Kodak, TN
August 13, 2015
9.0
It's very clean ! Will return again
The toilet running
Couple
Debbie from Bloomington, IN
August 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean rooms, friendly people easy access off and on road
no

this place was busy but very nice to stay at will stay here again

Tyler from Rossville, GA
August 5, 2015
Price of room, the bed and the bathroom dispensers.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.