Econo Lodge Sevierville

Econo Lodge Sevierville

Econo Lodge Sevierville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
680 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Sevierville in Sevierville

# 22 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appling, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Gadsden, AL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good Location, Good Room, Good Services,
The housekeeping for the second day was late in the afternoon.

Located about 6 miles from I40 near shopping and center of Sevierville. (Area is high volume traffic, but not difficult to get to)

Couple
Mark from Southside, AL
June 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Convenient location
The guests above me were making a lot of noise (after midnight) when I called front desk, I was informed they had already been told to be quite. Bottom line I got no sleep. Customer service was non-existent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
 
Couple
June from Pulaski, NY
June 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
was just an average bed room
the customer service was very poor, sure made a pint to make sure that checking in was ok at 3 am and they didn't have a room slept in van first night and the clerk was very rude at that time.

n/a

Senior Travelers
Gail from Bremen, GA
June 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Price, cleanliness, convenient location, traffic was minimal, lots of restaurants nearby., short drive to attractions, Tanger Outlet and other shopping. The staff is very friendly. Check in and out was great. look forward to next visit.
Soap, Shampoo and Conditioner dispensers are a good idea but ours were pretty much empty. The clicking sound on the elevator is a little scary!
Couple
Stephen from Cosby, TN
May 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!!
We were booked until the 29th and they started calling saying we had to get out 8am on Thursday 28th! We weren't suppose to leave til friday! They were very mean to my son also! Dirty & nasty rooms! They gave us hell the whole time! Very rude owner!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Georgetown, KY
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Was over charged the hotel would have charged less
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room very small
Couple
Kelly from Bronston, KY
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed here in October with our kids for vacation and really liked it, so we decided to come back for our anniversary getaway. Great place to stay, perfect location
Reviews of Econo Lodge Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.