Econo Lodge Sevierville

Econo Lodge Sevierville in Sevierville

Econo Lodge Sevierville

Econo Lodge Sevierville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
680 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Sevierville in Sevierville

# 21 of 43 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Bronston, KY
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terri from Calhoun, KY
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for staying just one night. Close enough to Pigeon Forge and the Smoky Mountains National Park for a quick visit.
There was an incident with one other customer that had a service dog and the employees gave the man a very hard time about it, even threatened him with calling the police. The man had papers.

I think the employees of this hotel need to be made aware of the rights of persons using service dogs.

Couple
Bobby from Summertown, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean
A little noisy at times but was stil good

Room was great..spacious clean and staff was great also

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was close to the attractions yet was off the super busy main strip.free breakfast and internet.
Our last night, my wife was bit fifteen times by spiders while in bed asleep.. we luckily had a first aid kit and reduced the allergic reaction before going into anaphylactic shock.

Friendly staff. Good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Wert, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Great hotel for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksboro, TN
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel stunk of cigarettes. The antique TV in the room had a red hue to it. The springs in the bed were poking into you. Overall the room was in great need of repair and deep cleaning. This is definitely a never again hotel.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Bristol, VA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Quick easy check in and out.
Continental breakfast was very limited.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Williamson, GA
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I think we liked the people working there the best. However, the breakfast, pool and rooms were also great. We went to Dollywood from there and it was a perfect location! The staff gave us even better directions than we had from the internet.
No.

I forgot to mention that the pool had a slide. What fun! It was close to everything! The service was absolutely wonderful!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wojciech from Wood Dale, IL
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location
the hotel was what was expected for 1 star. the room was small as well as bethroom.

overall i would rate the hotel 4/10

Reviews of Econo Lodge Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg