Econo Lodge Salisbury

Econo Lodge Salisbury

Econo Lodge Salisbury Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1328 Jake Alexander Boulevard South
Salisbury, NC 28146

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Salisbury in Salisbury

# 6 of 6 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, NC
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It look like a crack house. I checked out in 15 minutes.
Yes. It was an absolute dump. I only got it so I could be close to the hospital. . The non-smoking room reeked an unpleasant, musty smell. The back of the hotel was piled up in trash, and an added 25 dollar fee up front even though I paid online!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Lenoir, NC
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value very clean
Parking lot was very tight
Couple
Michael from Pinehurst, NC
November 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Rockingham, NC
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I have Traveled a lot due to work. This has to be the worst hotel/motel I have ever been to.
We arrived to a parking lot full of cop cars, it was late and already billed or I would have left. Room was full of cob webs and stained ceilings. Made me pay an additional $25.00 deposit to make sure I didn't steal anything.
Solo Traveler
Dudley from Saint Marks, FL
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nothing
Couple
Billie from Huntington, WV
July 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was clean and the tv and fridge was good and cold.
The lady at the front desk was rude.When I booked the room I wasn't told about the 25.00 a night per pet fee only that they were a pet friendly hotel.The cleaning lady didn't leave extra towels when asked while doing our room when we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geraldine from Wilmington, NC
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the room was dirty. the pool was not open, it had not water in it. it look like work was at one time being done but not completed. I found trash on the floor and hair in the sink and tub. the shower curtain was old and stained. it was the worst hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Micco, FL
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
needed a non smoking room move to two different rooms both stunk very bad had to get a refund and leave told by the owner and they later then I was put in a smoking room that was a lie as the maid told me was a non smoking room
Couple
Ashley from Clearwater, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the price - its not bad at all. Nothing fancy but you aren't paying fancy prices.
Group Traveler
Marshella from Spruce Pine, NC
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The only thing good about this hotel was that it was close to where I was hunting.
EVERYTHING....Nasty, room key didn't work, pills found on the floor.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.