Econo Lodge Salisbury

Econo Lodge Salisbury in Salisbury

Econo Lodge Salisbury

Econo Lodge Salisbury Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
1328 Jake Alexander Boulevard South
Salisbury, NC 28146

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Salisbury in Salisbury

# 8 of 9 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Natrisha from Philadelphia, PA
July 8, 2014
8.0
I wasn't in there like that but to sleep and housekeeping was nice when We asked them to come back to clean.
They need to upgrade on some items like the television and the beds needs to have a bedbug cover on it. Not saying they have them, but it would be important to get them. I check all beds and mattress before i sleep in them.
Solo Traveler
Viengxay from Spartanburg, SC
December 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and convenient
Did say on priceline that there needed to be a 20.00 cash deposit for third party booking; caused a lot of trouble because I use debit card and don't carry cash
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shallotte, NC
December 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
location to interstate, restaurants, C-stores ( gas )
did not serve complimentary breakfast long enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
The lobby area was clean and modern.
There was a snake in the pool area, almost all vending machines where down along with ice machines. There was a $20 per room deposit not disclosed. Rooms different sizes and dirty sheets for one room. Blood on bathroom wall, small animal poop on bathfloor

Awful! No vending as all where broken and only one ice machine that worked for the hotel. There was a snake in the pool area and we were not told in advance about the $20 per room cash deposit at check in. The two rooms where not the same size and one had dirty sheets. The other one had torn spots in the sheets. There was a wall socket coming out of the wall, toilet paper hold come off, hold in wall, blood on bathroom wall, chipped tile, Dust all over, no sink stoppers and one room had not tub stopper either. There was a small animal poop on the bathroom floor of one room. Stains on the ceiling and walls and one room had a squished bug on the wall. There was no grate on the one a/c and the other was barely cooling. Both rooms had none closing doors and one had bugs on the floor. Also the breakfast was just as bad with sponge for waffles, the coffee had no taste other than water, and the cereals where stale. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
May 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
free wi-fi, fridge and microwave
The front desk did not seem to want to be bothered with any questions.

I was very disappointed that we paid for a hotel with a pool and we werent even able to use it because they did not pass inspection. First of all, it was memorial weekend! and it was 75-80 degrees, very upsetting.

Senior Travelers
Paula from Charlotte, NC
March 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
Not a thing. The icebox control do not work and the tub had bad places in it
Yes it was a bad place the place was old and needed repairs.

I would not tell my friends are famiy about this place, it is so old and needs alot of things done to it I will not stay again

Reviews of Econo Lodge Salisbury
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg