Econo Lodge Saint Stephen

Econo Lodge Saint Stephen

Econo Lodge Saint Stephen Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3986 Byrnes Drive
Saint Stephen, SC 29479

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Saint Stephen in Saint Stephen

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Stephen
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Saint Stephen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Saint Stephen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Saint Stephen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christina from Clinton, NC
July 6, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appling, GA
June 3, 2016
Couple
2.0
I liked that they had a room when no one else did. This was not the hotel I wanted to stay in, but it was the only one that had available accommodations at the time we wanted them.
This hotel had bedbugs, and my husband and I received hundreds of bites. We are anxious about the possibility that we may have brought some home. This experience greatly affected our willingness to say anything positive about this hotel experience.
Couple
Donna from Newark, OH
October 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly.Room was always clean when we returned.Very quiet.Felt secure.
No milk for breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was quite when trying to sleep.
There was nothing around there. Had to drive a ways for food.
Ralph from Jacksonville, FL
November 15, 2013
8.0
I liked the overall cleanliness of our room, the quietness of the facility and our experience was quite pleasant.
The continental breakfast was quite limited!
Solo Traveler
Larita from Raleigh,NC
April 9, 2009
Solo Traveler
4.0
The manager was very nice.
The mattress was horrible and I could hear the next room residents all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary
September 8, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda
April 9, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bed was very comfortable.

The hotel is surrounded by unpleasant and noisy neighbors and barking yard dogs. Hotel sits on small lot with no space or beautiful landscaping. Cigarette butts all around the pool. Iron should be in each room. The staff needs to be more knowledgeable of bookings.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Saint Stephen
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Saint Stephen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.