Econo Lodge Rockmart

Econo Lodge Rockmart

Econo Lodge Rockmart Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2022 Etowah Drive
Rockmart, GA 30153

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Rockmart in Rockmart

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rockmart
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Rockmart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Rockmart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Rockmart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(6) | Group Traveler(1)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 16, 2016
10.0
Room size cleanliness
No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
modern room good mattress fridge and microwave able to get into room early on day of arrival nice/helpful receptionist
shower could have been cleaner thin walls (noise from neighbors and downstairs) musty smell in room
Couple
William from Cusseta, AL
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeff from Dalton, GA
December 16, 2014
7.0
Location is very good.
Upstairs access is in convenient. Stairs are at the ends of the building only and no elevator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 18, 2014
10.0
Felt like home! Several friendly staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable and pleasurable. When my travel plans changed and I needed another night's stay at a hotel, I drove a full hour and a half to stay here again!
Couple
Kellie from Powder Springs, GA
September 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room had a terrible smell to it. Also we were put right next to the exit door so we were kept up all night by people coming in and out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
The room had a nice size king bed and walmart was across the street
The room smelled horrible. It smelt like must and cigarettes. I requested non smoking upon arrival and was told it was unavailable but yet there were only like 6 cars at the hotel...
Couple
Ricky from Sparks, NV
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The manager was great and very helpful! The dining area was immaculate, the pool area very clean. I was very pleased with everything.
No..it was all good and the location was fantastic. We are having a family reunion next year and we are definately bringing all of our relatives to stay there.

The price was very reasonable, very clean, staff was polite and helpful. A definite "keeper"

Couple
John from Woodstock, GA
September 19, 2012
Couple
7.0
Good for economy stay.
Few area choices.

Not bad for an economy stay - we were up there for a wedding and booked it last minute. Convenient walk to restaurant and adequate facilities. Newer hotel, but the person that cleaned the room left a shoe sitting next to the bed so they could be a little more thorough.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Rockmart
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Rockmart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rockmart
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.