Econo Lodge Riverside

Econo Lodge Riverside

Econo Lodge Riverside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2440 North Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Riverside in Pigeon Forge

# 4 of 73 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Derek from Cleveland, TN
March 20, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogesville, TN
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
The refrigerator didn't work in our room and tge breakfast wasn't very good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Russell, KY
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
I very rarely leave reviews but the stay was excellent. The over all layout of the establishment is awsome.The help was over the top. Amenities are great. The bed was great.
No nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, TN
March 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool, baby pool & hot tub. Also the staff was amazing! They were super friendly & took care of any problem we had.
Couple
Bryan from Doniphan, MO
March 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
This hotel was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
February 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a mesical emergency with my son and the hotel manager went above and beyond to help accomadate our reservation. Switched our days since we were in the hospital for our first day!
Couple
Sharlene from Cincinnati, OH
February 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean and close to attractions
You can here through the ceilings. We had a room full of kids upstairs running in and out. The hot tub was full of younger kids and pool packed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Gainesville, GA
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was awesome. The selection of food was better than any restaurant you could go to. The pool was awesome for the kids, especially during the winter time. The lobby had awesome coffee at all times. The staff was really nice.
The ice machines by the elevators were closed for winter. I was only able to locate an ice machine downstairs and I was on the 3rd floor. But that didn't ruin my stay. We had fun!
Couple
Amber from Crossville, AL
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
We loved the room and location. We will definitely be back
Everything was great
Couple
Anita from Kettering, OH
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, Pool and hot tub, Breakfast.
No
Reviews of Econo Lodge Riverside
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.