Econo Lodge River Falls

Econo Lodge River Falls in River Falls

Econo Lodge River Falls

Econo Lodge River Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1207 Saint Croix Street
River Falls, WI 54022

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge River Falls in River Falls

# 2 of 3 hotels in River Falls
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge River Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge River Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel seemed updated
carpet in room was dirty

Overall it was much better than I expected. Room was modern, and amenities were good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It had free breakfast
There were two different switches to turn on the lights in the bathroom. The sink is outside of the bathroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, MN
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
New carpet & bedding. Very clean. Management was great at resolving problem created by my Priceline booking not being sent to the hotel correctly.
It has been refurbished but the original structure is a little older so not as sound proof as newer buildings.

It's affordable, clean, and friendly with several restaurants (fast food & sit down) nearby. It was completely refurbished within the past 2 years so beds, bedding, and carpets are all new. The pool is only 3'-5' deep so great for laps or kids. Breakfast included a waffle maker as well as the usual fare.

Couple
Linda from Annandale, MN
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly, knowledgeable about the area. Nice quiet pool and breakfast area.
A bit away from town.

It was clean, but there were cobwebs behind the floor lamp. It' is very very nice for a **.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Balsam Lake, WI
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was great Housekeeping awesome job very friendly The front desk was helpful to direct us to the Wrestling meet She printed off directions to the school.
The pool was very small

We liked it. It was quiet and the rooms were comfortable. The breakfast was basic, but thats ok. Could probably have a, better brand of coffee Its just your basic stay over hotel but was just nice. We will absolutely stay again next year

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Big Lake, MN
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The continental breakfast was very basic, not a lot of choices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Fountain City, WI
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent! The room was very clean and the hotel itself was very quiet. Pool was nice and warm. We would definitely stay at the Econo Lodge again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, WI
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the above!

The motel was excellent. However, when we checked out we asked how much the room was and the price she gave was cheaper than the price that Priceline gave us. Next time I will just call the motel and skip Priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Sioux Falls, SD
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very accommodating. They made sure we had everything we needed.
No

The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Cynthia from Woodbury, MN
November 21, 2013
9.0
newer, clean, good location to stores, restaurants
it had a pool but not a hottub

we liked the hotel and would go back there again. Hallways open, new carpeting, upbeat.

Reviews of Econo Lodge River Falls
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg