Econo Lodge Richwood

Econo Lodge Richwood

Econo Lodge Richwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
11165 Frontage Road
Richwood, KY 41094

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Richwood in Walton

# 3 of 3 hotels in Walton
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Richwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Richwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Richwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, Saint Barthelemy
July 3, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
It was easy to find.
The rooms were clean but, they had an odor in them. The bathroom did not work properly.
Couple
Mike from Norwalk, CT
June 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
Convenience. The staff responded well when there was an issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inwood, WV
May 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Cleanliness was low medium. Condition of hotel was terrible. Electrical short blew plug off, bulbs arcing in sockets, 3x6" hole under sink opened into other room. Toilet not attached to floor, sink overflow rusted through, leaky shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Emory, TX
November 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location was good
It was old and needed updating for sure. Non-smoking room was for sure smoked in a lot. Asked for a lower room and was not accommodated and there were 2 cars there. pretty sure there was a bottom floor room available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Bay, WI
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Towels were really soft, that was about the best thing
Room had some odor that couldn't explain,staff was hard to understand, no swimming pool as soon on website, if you like prepackaged rolls, breakfast would than be good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Irvington, AL
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had beds.
The toilet leaked all over the floor in the bathroom. The lights didn't work in the bathroom or dressing area. The room smelled awful and had water marks all over the ceiling from the room above leaking water too.
Business Traveler
Robert from Clarksville, TN
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The price and location were great. I was happy with the room, and cleanliness of the sheets and bed.
The night clerk was rude and seemed offended at having to do her job. She would be the one reason I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. She was unpleasant & made our stay less than enjoyable.
Couple
Nathan from Canton, OH
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff at the hotel were unhelpful to the point of rudeness. I was charged for two rooms when my reservation as confirmed was for one room. The room was dirty,dark, and smelly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minford, OH
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It's proximity and price for IFO.
Perhaps a renovation?

Fairly nice staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterdown, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendlly as this was our third stay in a week. They accommodated our request for a street level room and changed our accommodation reservation accordingly.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Richwood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Richwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.