Econo Lodge Richmond Hill

Econo Lodge Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

Econo Lodge Richmond Hill

Econo Lodge Richmond Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4701 Us 17 South Exit 87
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 6 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room clean, nice amenities (microwave, fridge, etc.).
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Clearwater, FL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean Well Kept Motel The check in and out was very easy
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joon from Charlottesville, VA
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was definitely remodeled to look new and clean. For the price, this room exceeded my expectations.
Breakfast lasted til 900. I wish it could have gone to 930 or 10.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
January 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Frank from Troy, MI
December 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Large, clean room and bathroom. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff.

Excellent Priceline price. Excellent value for the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruthann from Oxford, PA
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was afraid it would be dirty or worse, but it was fine for what I needed - sleep on the way from FL to PA. It was nicely equipped with a fridge and microwave as well as a pull out loveseat sleeper.
Breakfast ended way to early for a weekend. Only coffee available after 9am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and decent condition for an older place. Fridge and microwave in the room. Parking close.
No

I would stay here again. It is nothing fancy but was quite clean and everything worked, and the mattress was comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Bryan from Norfolk, VA
May 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
toilet seat was broken and coffee pot leaked
Couple
Edward from Brighton, Canada
December 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
all of these things that you mentioned were great
no I can't say there was

The price was good the room and hotel were clean and the breakfast was one of the best that we have had. We were only one night so as far as the area goes not sure what we could say. It looked like everything was their and you could walk to a place to eat.

Couple
Joanne from Mooresville, NC
October 13, 2012
Couple
1.0
The hotel was very dirty. The rug was dirty and there was mold all over the shower curtain and the towels and face cloths had dirt stains all over them when they became wet. They had a lot of construction workers who were there on extended stays.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg