Econo Lodge Renfro Valley

Econo Lodge Renfro Valley

Econo Lodge Renfro Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1375 Richmond St.
Mount Vernon, KY 40456

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Renfro Valley in Mount Vernon

# 4 of 5 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Renfro Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Renfro Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Renfro Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
July 6, 2016
3.0
Was compared to Comfort Inn. Not even close
Business Traveler
Justin from Oneonta, AL
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The heater didn't work well, the next morning they had to move me to three different rooms to find one that the hot water worked in. I work on a very tight time schedule and all the stuff not working screwed my hole day up. cheap owners breakfast sucked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, NE
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Handy to the office/breakfast. The room was nice and it was quiet. The manager was very accomodating
The food in our little frig froze - didn't realize it was turned so cold until everything was frozen. It was not much of a breakfast.
Barbara from Niagara Falls, Canada
May 2, 2014
2.0
Nothing
The bed sheets and shower curtains were wrinkled. The office curtains were old and sun damaged. The hotel was on a hill, you need to be a mountain goat to get up there.

I would not recommend or go there again. The breakfast they called as continental, was in the lobby with on table and 2 chairs.

Janice from Cincinnati, OH
November 18, 2013
10.0
The staff was super nice and helpful
I will plan to stay there again next year.
Jean from Madisonville, KY
October 11, 2011
3.0
Location to the vacation spot.
The quality of the mattress were poor in our room.

I would not choose this motel again unless it was an absolute emergency.

Senior Travelers
David from Unionville, VA
July 6, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
LOCATION AND EASY ACCESS TO GAS AND PLACES TO EAT
COULD USE A FACE LIFT

Ok for a short stay, quiet and nice location

Solo Traveler
Judith from Osgood, OH
November 17, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was the best for me for where I went it was in the middle and getting to the room was easy!
The ice machine was way to far for me.

I liked the motel and the location. Plan to stay there the next time I head that way.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Renfro Valley
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Renfro Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.