Econo Lodge Rapid City

Econo Lodge Rapid City in Rapid City

Econo Lodge Rapid City

Econo Lodge Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
625 E Disk Dr
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Rapid City in Rapid City

# 11 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Gillette, WY
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Everything almost.
We stay here because of location to airport...wish breakfast was a little earlier so we could grab something on the way out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Norfolk, NE
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice amenities. Good pool with indoor water slide. Room was modern and nicely presented. Great price.
Hallways could use cleaning.
Cassandra from Englewood, CO
January 1, 2015
10.0
The Check in was super easy and no hassle. Sucked when the electricity went out but it was alright. Location wasn't the best.
Just the area was sketchy and the electcity went out

It was a good vacation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Huron, SD
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Reasonable rates and easy to find. Very spacious room, beautifully decorated, and comfortable beds! The kids had a blast in the pool and waterslide. We would definitely stay again!!
Couple
James from Rutledge, GA
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
easy to get to.
Needs updating, breakfast not much selection.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutdale, OR
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The water slide was an added benefit for the price we were not expecting it. The cards were better than the usual and only had to put up to the lock
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sea Tax, WA
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast.
Bed linen smelled a little funny.

Had a very difficult time finding the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susannah from Glendive, MT
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I really liked the staff. Very laid-back and helpful whenever I needed something. Room decor was nice. Was right across from the mall and off the highway. Bathroom was nicely decorated even though it was small.
One of the main reasons I chose this hotel was the continental breakfast. Both days we were there, this was very disappointing. Waffle maker was backed up and we waited almost half an hour to use the one waffle maker. Small room and walls very thin.

I thought the pool was small for a hotel of this size, but my kids LOVED the waterslide and didn't seem bothered by the size.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Skidmore, MO
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We had a large room. The staff and desk clerk were very accommodating and helpful. There was a wide variety of breakfast food. I was surprised the motel was only given 2 stars. I gave it a four or five star rating.
There was nothing.

I will definitely book again at this motel without hesitation!!!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg