Econo Lodge Rapid City

Econo Lodge Rapid City

Econo Lodge Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
625 E. Disk Dr.
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Rapid City in Rapid City

# 11 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Refrigerator in room. Room was large. Clean. Front desk brought extra towels quickly.
No fan in bathroom. Pool rules not enforced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Martin, SD
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was noisy and the air conditioner sounded like an air compressor going off and on all night. There was a disfunction with the door lock that buzzed off and on all night. The carpets where sticky. One of the most miserable nights in a motel I have ever
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Sioux Center, IA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The swimming pool was wonderful. The pool slide was a huge hit with our kids.
Many things were broken. The air conditioner did not work correctly. The refridgerator was frozen up and therefore not cooling. The TV in one room did not work but in the second room worked. We even noticed that the door lock did not work. Not happy.
Couple
Eva from Morristown, MN
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
the pool and hot tub were very nice and it was in a great location .
the halls and stairways could have been cleaner.

we enjoyed our stay here the pool and hot were very nice . the staff was very nice and helpful I would stay there again

Couple
Tom from Milpitas, CA
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious rooms, free wifi, breakfast, and nice location

Very good hotel for reasonable price

Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Lawson, MO
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient to the highway. Pool had a water slide to keep the kids entertained.
No breakfast the first morning. Second morning, breakfast was limited. Manager and staff seemed to be very unorganized.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Kyle, SD
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean pool, clean rooms, perfect for our short stay!
Couple
Terry from Brandon, SD
March 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location for the weekend was good. Close to other things.
First room we were in was filthy. Second roomed they moved us to was better but had puke on bedskirt and curtains. Couch was broke. No cleanliness. Hot tub was filthy and didn't work. Little kids in hot tub all the time pissing in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and accessibility
Not a very clean hotel. Food was average.
Couple
Diane from Zap, ND
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The people where nice
The mold in the bathroom and the hot tub was dirty
Reviews of Econo Lodge Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.