Econo Lodge Rapid City

Econo Lodge Rapid City

Econo Lodge Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
625 E. Disk Dr.
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Rapid City in Rapid City

# 19 of 40 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waseca, MN
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location, pets accepted, friendly/helpful/attentive staff.
Our room was in need of some deep cleaning and repairs to the doors. The carpet in our room was very dirty, we could not ever go without wearing shoes in our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, IA
June 30, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
maid service was fast and pleasant
The room was dark. The breakfast was liquid it ran out quickly and had to ask to restock the food. The hotel very noisy, the back door did not fit well and didn't unlock from the outside. The WI-FY was constantly going down locking laptop
Couple
Debbie from Osgood, IN
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Fort Morgan, CO
March 31, 2017
Couple
6.0
liked the small ref ridge in the in the room
The hotel was not that clean.
Deborah from Miles City, MT
March 27, 2017
1.0
Location only. The building itself and amenities would have been acceptable if they had been clean.
The clerk had dirty clothes and hair, back hair sticking out, gave wrong keys to guests, first room was uncleaned, took 20 min per guest, was selling homemade candles in a greasy jar with peeling label. Hair found on bed of second room. No solid curtains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and price were good.
We were moved to 3 different rooms before we had one that was somewhat clean. Hallway had dried throw up in it. Pool was enjoyable but there were no fresh towels available so we had to drip dry all the way back to our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Box Elder, SD
February 22, 2017
10.0
Privacy was great and family swim
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Colbert, WA
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were happy with our stay at this EconoLodge. The desk gals were great! The room was nice, pool with slide was fun - hot tub too hot! All in all a good experience. The property is a little run down but they are working on it. I'd go again :) good rate$
hot tub boiling hot!
Couple
Jeremy from Espanola, NM
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is great, lots of restaurants around. Front desk staff was excellent. Room was clean, microwave and fridge in room.
Outside needs updating, pool needs updating. could hear guests in other rooms.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.