Econo Lodge Pueblo

Econo Lodge Pueblo

Econo Lodge Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4615 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Pueblo in Pueblo

# 12 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Tucson, AZ
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean, comfortable, and safe. The hotel is in a good location if you're planning to head north the next morning.
There's not much to say in terms of not liking anything. Maybe they could offer more juice options at breakfast?
Couple
Marcy from Colorado Springs, CO
June 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
U didn't like anything about the room
Couple
Rita from Conchas Dam, NM
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. The room was nice and the staff was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leadville, CO
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was fine
Got there and they said we didn't have a room. Then they gave us a room we didn't want (We booked a king). Then they have both our debit cards pending to charge us. We have to wait till tomorrow to find out if we got double charged. Long wait.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience of breakfast, close to the hwy
No elevator, no warm eggs for breakfast.

Staff was very nice like at front desk and in housekeeping

Couple
Adele from Lamar, CO
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall, nice and very clean rooms. Comfortable/clean beds/pillows. And helpful staff.
Through NO fault of the hotel, very noisy customers. Trying to rest in the early afternoon, people outside talking loudly can be heard through the walls. Trying to sleep at night, people in adjacent room, loudly talking until 3AM. Not a lot of rest.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Jct, CO
March 25, 2015
8.0
Location to CSU Pueblo, and to many restaurants and shopping. Was right off of the highway we came into town on so was easy to find. The hot tub was very nice, free breakfast, yes!
Stairwell and hallways smell of smoke. People smoking right by the door going into the hotel that we had to walk past more than once. Ash tray full of butts right on top of trash can by the door. Smelled horrible and looked really bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean, breakfast was okay but clean and fresh and the pool area appeared well maintained.
Breakfast could have more variety, the bed was really hard, and the walls were a bit thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Milwaukee, WI
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious enough to accommodate our pack-n-play. Breakfast was filling. Enjoyed wi-fi to plan the next stop on our cross-country trip.
The breakfast space was a bit small - two 2-person tables and two 4-person tables.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.