Econo Lodge Pueblo

Econo Lodge Pueblo in Pueblo

Econo Lodge Pueblo

Econo Lodge Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4615 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Pueblo in Pueblo

# 11 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Fort Collins, CO
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
August 19, 2014
10.0
I was very pleased with my stay. Very comfortable, very clean, easy access, several nearby restaurants. Breakfast was pretty minable but admittedly I don't choose a motel for a free breakfast. I would easily choose this motel again.
No
Jeff from Grand Junction, CO
August 17, 2014
4.0
Location
The comforter on the bed was dirty. Wasn't washed. It had crusty stuff on it. The breakfast was very limited.

I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.

David from Rosemont, IL
August 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Olathe, CO
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet, clean and the staff was friendly enough.
nope, we liked it and would stay again.
Couple
Kenneth from Ponca City, OK
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
good location easy to find
no

big room very nice staff

Couple
Peggy from Albuquerque, NM
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location, price, and cleanliness.
Yes, the gentleman that checked us in on 7/11/14 was not very courteous or friendly. First, he assigned us to an occupied room. We had trouble with the toilet and the tub drain. On 7/13/17, breakfast items were scarce. No milk or juice.

It is a very clean hotel and located with easy access to the interstate. There are some negatives in addition to those stated above. The parking lot is very small and the lack of parking spaces is very inconvenient. There is no lobby or public meeting space, which is not suitable for business, groups, or friends and family meetings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Evansville, IN
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arboles, CO
April 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pleasant Check-in. Clean smell to room
Breakfast area too small.

Very Pleasant stay. Convenient Parking. Nice desk staff. Clean Room. We will stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Pueblo, CO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg