Econo Lodge Pueblo

Econo Lodge Pueblo

Econo Lodge Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4615 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Pueblo in Pueblo

# 13 of 24 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carla from Austin, TX
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I was evicted after night 2 because of my emotional support dog which I told them I had. They have not refunded the nights that I did not stay and they also made fraudulent charges to my credit card for damages that did not happen. The manager was insane
Couple
Phillip from Colorado Springs, CO
January 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Pretty basic
Smelled heavy of smoke. Also not the cleanest. Oh well.
Angela from Westcliffe, CO
January 16, 2016
10.0
Cleaniness
None
Tiffany from Moyers, OK
December 22, 2015
10.0
Comfy beds, breakfast and hot tub.
The shower.
Couple
Lucy from Walsenburg, CO
November 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Where the location is and the bed was comfortable. It was the best night of sleep i had in za hotel.
Business Traveler
Sylvester from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location & very pleasant stay for the purpose; will stay again.
I chose a room on the first floor for the convenience since I am a senior citizen.Musky smell in the room; couldn't crack a window open due to no screens.No sheer curtains for privacy when drapes were drawn to let in day light; important on 1st floor
Solo Traveler
Giovanni from Minneapolis, MN
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Inexpensive and good location easy to get too and restaurants nearby. Friendly staff
Not the best at upkeep. Shower dripped and shower curtain was moldy. Walls are thin.
Couple
Brian from Tucson, AZ
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean, comfortable, and safe. The hotel is in a good location if you're planning to head north the next morning.
There's not much to say in terms of not liking anything. Maybe they could offer more juice options at breakfast?
Couple
Marcy from Colorado Springs, CO
June 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
U didn't like anything about the room
Reviews of Econo Lodge Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.