Econo Lodge Princess Anne

Econo Lodge Princess Anne in Princess Anne

Econo Lodge Princess Anne

Econo Lodge Princess Anne Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
10936 Market Lane
Princess Anne, MD 21853

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Princess Anne in Princess Anne

# 1 of 2 hotels in Princess Anne
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Princess Anne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Princess Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Princess Anne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from North Potomac, MD
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a lot nicer than I expected it to be.
Had to eat breakfast in common area. Couldn't take anything up to your room. The coffee and orange juice were not good.

I'm extremely impressed by how nice the room, pool, and grounds were. It far exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. The pool and pool area looked clean, although the weather was too cool to go into it. The property was well kept and clean (except for an overflowing trash can). Our room was right in front of the pool and people were in it that night but with the door closed, we heard nothing. It was like a vault. A/C was nice and cold. I'll definitely come again when I'm back in the area visiting family. ...read more

Couple
Frank from Callands, VA
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
it was nice and clean
yep it was 50 miles away from the beach it isnt what we ask for we was lied to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Margate, NJ
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the pool
breakfast was very minimal, ran out of coffee, took a while for staff to replenish.

thought it was closer to Crisfield, would not stay here agaib.

Couple
Lucian from Culloden, WV
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed was really nice
Shower head and water pressure could be better. Couldn't get laptop to connect to wifi

Great to have micro wave and fridge tv nice and big

Group Traveler
Tom from Silver Spring, MD
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room I was originally in had AC issues. I told the staff about the problem, and they immediately changed my room for me with any problems.

I got what I expected from this hotel, and then some. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They were eager to help; when I had an issue with the AC unit. They offered to change my room before right away with no argument. They were very nice to change my room from a single king bed to a double bed without any arguments. Easy access to hotel from main road, and no trouble with finding the place. I would definitely go back there next time I visit Salisbury, Md or Princess Anne. ...read more

Couple
Alexey from Kensington, MD
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was a fly in the room that just wouldn't die. The toilet wouldn't stop running all night long. The shower knob was broken.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Average bargain hotel
The breakfast was not good. Cereal toast and coffee that's about it
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Rhodesdale, MD
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It is in a convenient location.
I did have to wait for someone at the desk when I first entered the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hassan from Westlake, ND
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean and quiet.
Breakfast could be improved.

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. The room was what I expected and was well illuminated and had a good view. The breakfast can be improved by offering orange juice instead of SunnyD orange drink . No hot breakfast or choice of pastry. Overall , it was good room for the price!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Princess Anne
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Princess Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Princess Anne
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Princess Anne
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Princess Anne
dg