Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Pilot Mountain

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Pilot Mountain

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Pilot Mountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
711 S. Key Street
Pilot Mountain, NC 27041

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Pilot Mountain in Pilot Mountain

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pilot Mountain
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Pilot Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Pilot Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Pilot Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
September 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
friendliness of the staff
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location.
Yes. When I turned on the water for the sink it was brown. I was also disappointed that the pool was not opened.
Solo Traveler
Krystal from Gaston, SC
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not applicable
Rust, weeds, overflowing trash outside. Broken remote, broken Outlet, broken ironing board, dirty carpets, clogged tub drain, broken ice machine, stains on towels, someone else's hair on the sink, the room smelled like smoke... Overall disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location to my family
Filthy a/c unit Roaches in the bathroom Mold Dust
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belews Creek, NC
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and a good-sized, clean room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
November 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff
The room was run down. The carpet was filthy, the bathroom was run down and the air conditioning did not work well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Food, friendliness at front desk checking in and out.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Simpsonville, SC
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For me the convenience and the location to gas stations, shopping,restaurants, and to downtown Pilot Mountain.Having a refrigertor,micowave was a plus.
The hotel could use a little tender loving care...But to be fair there was workers working on the holet even over the weekend.

Everyone from the hotel was very nice to me and I plan on staying there a few more time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The breakfast was okay and there was no excessive noise.
Not clean, run down, phone lines terrible, no wireless internet, room was full of beetles. Walkways, parking lot, grounds dirty and unkempt.

They tried to put me in a smoking room. That doesn't work for me. Eventually found a non smoking room but it had ash trays and was clearly not a non smoking room. It was pretty unclean in the room. Paint and wallpaper was peeling with nicotine stains. The sheets looked dirty and the bathroom was pretty dirty. There were small bugs on the walls (seasonal beetles but still not desirable). The TV was old and there was no wireless internet. The was an old chair under the staircase. It looked real bad and I wasn't in a hurry to be somewhere I would have moved my family somewhere else. For one night, in an emergency it is "OK" but otherwise, find something else. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They sheets had stains on them and there was trash still in the room. Also we found pieces of marijuana blunts in both our rooms. One of the rooms actually smelled of marijuana. I did not enjoy our stay. Its a good thing we weren't at the hotel for long.

The price was too high for the low quality. I don't recommend anyone with young children to stay here. Just not very clean or sanitary rooms. Staff was polite but that's the only good of the restaurant.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Pilot Mountain
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Pilot Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.