Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge

Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge

Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2905 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

See Most Popular hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthville, KY
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean room, coffee pot, great maid service
The room was very small, not really suited for a king bed

Pretty good parking, right on the parkway, close to most of the attractions

Couple
Michael from Lula, GA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
price
could hear the noise from other rooms above us
Couple
Roberto from Chattanooga, TN
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
November 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was the only thing I liked about this hotel.
On the website it listed a a rm with a king bed and the only one that was available was a smoking room, it was gross.
Couple
Elizabeth from Hartsville, TN
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
location was excellent
did not know to call if you had pets. our room was not a pet friendly even though the hotel was. there was no mention of extra cost for pets.
Couple
Kenneth from Chattanooga, TN
October 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was on the strip.
It could've been cleaner, and the breakfast didn't have any meat.

Nothing more.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Chatsworth, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool has a slide.. room was really clean. cant wait to come back. its in the perfect location so you can walk and do stuff that is really close.

our room had everything we needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Lynchburg, TN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Bathroom had mold on the ceilings and we found cockroach's in the room and when we told the front desk all they said was we'll that's because of the temperature outside and did nothing else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Shawneetown, IL
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
very nice staff and check in staff very good location , perfect for the cost of the rooms,a little out dated but clean and fresh linen daily.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg