Econo Lodge Pico Rivera

Econo Lodge Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

Econo Lodge Pico Rivera

Econo Lodge Pico Rivera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
8477 Telegraph Road
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

# 3 of 8 hotels in Pico Rivera
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Pico Rivera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Pico Rivera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It has a micros ave and a refrigerator
I paíd cash and they char me in my credit card
Couple
Michael from Worthington, OH
November 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was great. Right off the highway. starbucks, 7/11 and other restaurants right across the street.
The staff was rude, We stayed for a week and asked several times for an extra blanket and they refused to give us one, they wouldn't give us extra shampoo either. The wifi was horrible, most of the time it didn't work at all. Breakfast was only toast!
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Hays, KS
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
room was very nice and very spacious
motel was a little dated on the exterior and lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Ghetto area, ghetto look, ghetto bathroom with 1/4th of the door missing and really old, the so called breakfast was crappy packaged pastries, toast and coffee

Don't consider free breakfast a plus, it was bad even for a 2 star hotel, I was really unhappy, the beds are uncomfortable

Business Traveler
Anhtuan from Canoga Park, CA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Weichao from Michigan City, IN
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ming from Sierra Madre, CA
September 21, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Eden Prairie, MN
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was denied a room because of small dog. Was willing to take dog to daughter's house or leave in car and desk attendant would still now allow entrance to room even though reservation was paid for.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Every thing

It can't be 2 stars not even half star , looks very bad

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North St. Paul, MN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean.
We were very disappointed with the continental breakfast. The least amount of choices that I have ever seen. Just a loaf of bread under a plastic container and the fruit pastries you can buy at Sams. It was right next to a busy street, noisy at night.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Pico Rivera
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg