Econo Lodge Pico Rivera

Econo Lodge Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

Econo Lodge Pico Rivera

Econo Lodge Pico Rivera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
8477 Telegraph Road
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

# 3 of 8 hotels in Pico Rivera
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Pico Rivera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Pico Rivera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramount, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Howard from Las Vegas, NV
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
For the price, it was O.K.
A few things were broken. I told the office about them, but they were not fixed. Also I left my Electric Razor Charger plugged into the bathroom outlet, and when I called to see if they had it, they said yes, but wouldn't send it back to me. Continued,

They wanted me to check out whatever charges there were for the mailing costs, to pay those charges up front, and then they would mail it back to me. I spent 5 days there, and you would think that for a couple of dollars cost, they could send it back to me without my being so inconvienenced as to have to check out the prices, and make all of the arrangements to have this taken care of. All that they had to do was put it in the mail in a envelope or small box. It would have only been about a $2.00 expense for them, and I could have re-imbursed them for it when I went back in 3 weeks. ...read more

Business Traveler
Swan from Manhattan Beach, CA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was available.
Way overpriced for the condition of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Phoenix, AZ
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that it had a fridge, microwave, wifi and breakfast.
Couple
Laura from Pomona, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was quiet, and the rooms were nicer than expected.
the Parking was horrible, they need more spaces
Solo Traveler
Brett from Garden Grove, CA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
There was throw up outside the room. The room stank of awful cigarette smoke. I could not stay and left. I felt like throwing up.
Solo Traveler
Carl from San Jose, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Coquitlam, Canada
July 15, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Palm Desert, CA
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to LACC for E3, good bed, 100 channels, fridge, micro. Clean.

Easy check in to a clean room with a comfortable bed, dated but nice décor, microwave, mini fridge, table and chairs. Great for E3 convention and easy drive to all points in both OC and LoCal besides LA. Plenty of restaurants and grocery and shopping are nearby. Good spot for a work trip or a night or two. Nice staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patty from San Francisco, CA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel is terrible. The blankets look dirty, micro wave didn't work, refrigerator's not cold enough. The toilet flush and air conditioner were so noisy.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Pico Rivera
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg