Econo Lodge Panama City

Econo Lodge Panama City in Panama City

Econo Lodge Panama City

Econo Lodge Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4411 W Us 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Panama City in Panama City

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Anne from Panama City, FL
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and fresh and the pool was very relaxing and clean.
n/a

Great place to stay, close to bridge to beaches.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were clean, staff was helpful
Breakfast was just coffee and biscuits.

The overall experience was OK. The lobby has mold/mildew smell.However the room were cleaner, the bathtub was clean, but the water drain was too slow.

Couple
Andrew from Tallahassee, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Absolutely nothing.
Cigarette burns in sheets, dirty bathroom, surrounding guests
Susan from Port Neches, TX
August 5, 2013
1.0
The desk clerk was very efficient.
There was no advertised wifi, the carpet in the room was dirty and damp, there were holes in the wall in bathroom and bedroom, the parking was minimal, there were shady characters hanging around, and it was within walking distance of a strip club!

I would not ever stay at this hotel again. My mom took ill and we could not cancel the reservations that we had made less than 12 hours before without being charged. Hotels like this give priceline a bad name. I am not sure I will ever use your services again. The customer service we contacted were of no help at all.

Group Traveler
Lori from Hartford, AL
July 1, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and smelled clean. I was very satisfied and i would definetly stay here again.
The only thing i would change is that the water pressure in the shower was nit string enough.
Couple
Valerie from Mcdonough, GA
May 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
That it was roach infested, so I could have chosen another place. The room felt unsafe with big cracks in the door, the bathroom ceiling falling down when water is in in the showes... It was terrible and it had a musty stinky odor. I hated it!

Don't use that econo lodge in Panama City

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Ray City, GA
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This hotel was ok until Someone upstairs decided to overfill the bathtub and it came threw our roof and started flooding our bathroom and the water was running on a light fixture. We wanted our money back but got moved instead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Nunnelly, TN
July 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Problems with unsavory type of people late at night in parking lot.

They need security, or management that will do something about the drunk people in the parking areas at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Baton Rouge, LA
May 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, THE ONLY REASON WE DID NOT LEAVE AND GO TO ANOTHER HOTEL
THE WALLS OF THE ROOM AND BATHROOM WERE DIRTY AND THE BATHROOM WAS NOT THE CLEANEST, I CLEANED IT MYSELF. I TALKED MYSELF INTO STAYING 1 MORE NIGHT.

THE PRICE AND LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS GREAT,ALONG WITH THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, HOWEVER THE ROOM WAS NOT THAT BAD, BUT NOT THE BEST FOR THE ECONO LODGE, THE BATHROOM HAD A STRAND OR TWO OF HAIR ON THE FLOOR THAT DIDNT BELONG TO US, THE WALLS AND DOOR WAS NOTICABLY DIRTY AND THE PAINT WAS CLUMPY AND MELDEWED ON THE CEILING,THIS MADE BEING IN THEE VERY UNCOMFORTABLE, SINCE I HAD PREPAID FOR THE NIGHT I DECIDED TO STAY AND JUST CLEAN THE BATHROOM MYSELF, MY CHILDREN AND I WERE MORE COMFORTABLE THEN. ...read more

Reviews of Econo Lodge Panama City
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg