Econo Lodge Panama City

Econo Lodge Panama City

Econo Lodge Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
4411 W Us 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Panama City in Panama City

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Panama City, FL
April 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
No hot breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Hotel was very horrible. The smell was awful when we first got there. If you stay don't count on a real continental breakfast. The pool was also horrible and our room keys never worked. They also didn't tell us about the 100 dollar deposit.
Couple
Victoria from Jacksonville, FL
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff are friendly, right across street from a gas station and two strips clubs near by.
There were cockroaches
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
it was in my price range, not too far from the beach either.
i did not like anything about this hotel.

the hotel room was disgusting. stains on bed sheets and pillows. smelled really bad. rust on anything that was metal. sink was nasty, and had mini flies all over. phone didn't work. bathroom was nasty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
March 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was an iron, iron board, lot of tv channels.
The creepy men outside. They knocked on my door asking for a cigarette in the middle of the night, and they asked to "party". The sheets were DIRTY! The room smelled like a bowling alley.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Peach Tree, AL
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very nice, and the room was clean.
The hotel was very overpriced. I've stayed in much nicer hotels for much cheaper. The room was somewhat rundown, and bathroom was tiny. The hotel didn't even provide any soap, so I had to get my own. I don't want to stay there again.
Group Traveler
Anne from Panama City, FL
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and fresh and the pool was very relaxing and clean.
n/a

Great place to stay, close to bridge to beaches.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were clean, staff was helpful
Breakfast was just coffee and biscuits.

The overall experience was OK. The lobby has mold/mildew smell.However the room were cleaner, the bathtub was clean, but the water drain was too slow.

Couple
Andrew from Tallahassee, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Absolutely nothing.
Cigarette burns in sheets, dirty bathroom, surrounding guests
Susan from Port Neches, TX
August 5, 2013
1.0
The desk clerk was very efficient.
There was no advertised wifi, the carpet in the room was dirty and damp, there were holes in the wall in bathroom and bedroom, the parking was minimal, there were shady characters hanging around, and it was within walking distance of a strip club!

I would not ever stay at this hotel again. My mom took ill and we could not cancel the reservations that we had made less than 12 hours before without being charged. Hotels like this give priceline a bad name. I am not sure I will ever use your services again. The customer service we contacted were of no help at all.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Panama City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.