Red Carpet Inn Palatine

Red Carpet Inn Palatine

Red Carpet Inn Palatine Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1200 North Frontage Road
Palatine, IL 60074

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Palatine in Palatine

# 2 of 3 hotels in Palatine
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Palatine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Palatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Palatine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Sparks, NV
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Sparks, NV
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stanislav from Bellevue, WA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Volo, IL
September 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room
No pool

N/a

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Palatine, IL
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
My trip number was 369-783-363-60,and am highly dissatisfied with the hotel. I've called you & complained, no internet access for the entire stay! We were told to check out. Econolodge denies any problem which is entirely untrue. False advertising!
Lies from staff! I was told by staff the 17th evening the internet router would be reset numerous complaints from other quests. Now they claim no problems?!

Econolodge should not false advertise. Also, would not allow me to fax, even though I offered to pay. The hotel advertisement says free wi-fi in all guest rooms and for a possible charge fax/copy services available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Kylertown, PA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We found a bedbug in our bed and they would not refund our money! The remote to the TV didn't work. The hot water took forever to run hot. Overall, not a good stay. I would never stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
May 3, 2014
2.0
easy parking
as a flight attendant who stays in hotels for a living they're is nothing likeable
Business Traveler
Sylwia from Tobyhanna, PA
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
hotel for me is okay
i like anything

location is super , Staff are okay , room clean ,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
leaving the hotel!!
everything, the room was warn down, the pool had pipes in areas where the kids could get hurt.

it was located in a bad location, thinking we were on the outskirts of the better area of the town, we went looking for the better more secure part of Palentine, never found it!!!

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Palatine
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Palatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.