Econo Lodge Ortonville

Econo Lodge Ortonville

Econo Lodge Ortonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
650 Us Hwy. 75
Ortonville, MN 56278

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Ortonville in Ortonville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ortonville
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Ortonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Ortonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Ortonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, MN
April 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good location; good breakfast (more than just "continental"); large room; didn't expect such good HD TV; comfortable bed; good price; easy check in
No, to my surprise!
Couple
Wayne from Benson, MN
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location of the hotel is ideal for anyone doing anything in Ortonville.
The free continental breakfast was very underwhelming with only bread, cereal and a few muffins. It is not nearly enough to be considered "continental"
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadena, MN
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
easy check in/out
walls were paper thin

located right on HW 75

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Britton, SD
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I thought way better that the 1 star rating
Could have had a littler more parking space
Group Traveler
Robert from Sauk Rapids, MN
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Liked the cleanliness and location. Liked the TV and microwave. It was nice that they seemed clean and new
I felt that there was nothing else, just a room with a bed. a small work out room or a pool would have been nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
April 9, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location, comfort
Non-smoking room but smelled like it was a smoking room. Stained towels. Ceiling was falling apart in one area in our room. We were only there to sleep. Overpriced for small town.

Ok.

Group Traveler
Denny from Cottage Grove, MN
June 2, 2011
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was clean and hospitable
Very limited continental breakfast - no fruit, rolls etc.

A good place to stay when in Ortonville. Clean rooms, friendly staff, reasonable pricing. I did have one issue though. I left my room at 11:00 am after removing the "do not disturb tag". When I returned in the evening, the room had not been made up.

Business Traveler
Jean from Saint Paul, MN
June 19, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet.
Middle of nowhere.

Nice people, clean, and quiet.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Ortonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Ortonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Ortonville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.