Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora

Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora in Marmora

Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora

Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
119 Us 9 South
Marmora, NJ 08223

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora in Marmora

# 1 of 1 hotels in Marmora
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Liliana from Smithtown, NY
July 1, 2014
7.0
Was clean and very confortable for the price that we paid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Marion, SC
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Management
We only had one bed and had to sleep on the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Harrisburg, PA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing really
Pretty much everything.

The room smelled like wet dog or bug spray, not sure which. Very old looking. Pool was ok.

Couple
Mary from Wittmann, AZ
June 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staf was most helpful
wall paper in our room was not adhering and could see wall behind it.

for the price it was good

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Newport News, VA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was in a decent area
I didn't like that it was outdated and the walls were paper thin and people were hanging outside the hotel late at night. Hotel felt like a rundown motel.

You get what you pay for I guess, but I felt that the hotel was not even worth the--- I paid. Motel 6 would be better and cheaper.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Camp Hill, PA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This place packed plenty of punch for the price. Room was clean, continental breakfast was ample, staff were friendly, and it even had an outdoor pool and kiddie pool. 10 minute drive from the beach was easy enough to handle for the fantastic price!
Outdated but clean. Nothing for me to complain about. I guess I would've preferred walking distance to the beach but you can't expect anything close to that at this price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsippany, NJ
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good and cooperative staff. Good breakfast with the price I paid for the hotel.
The room and bathroom fittings could be improved. However I do understand that its a cheaper priced hotel. I know their regular prices and I went in a long weekend and I paid almost double of the regular price. Which I felt was at an higher side.
Couple
Aid from Monroeville, PA
May 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
I am sorry but that is not what I expected! The room was very very dirty but I guess I got for what I payed for!
The fact that they show beautiful a pictures online and once there.it s something else !
Couple
Joseph from Irwin, PA
April 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
The tick-like bug that I found on my pillow was rather alarming

It doesn't seem this motel is well-suited for the average traveler. First, our room wasn't as clean as we'd expect. Secondly, staff at the motel seemed hesitant to address our concerns.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elvira from Tinton Falls, NJ
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
we ask for non smoking but it was not given to us. we left early because the room smells so bad.

3/10

Reviews of Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Ocean City- Marmora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg