Econo Lodge Oak Grove

Econo Lodge Oak Grove in Oak Grove

Econo Lodge Oak Grove

Econo Lodge Oak Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
410 Southeast 1St Street
Oak Grove, MO 64075

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Oak Grove in Oak Grove

# 1 of 2 hotels in Oak Grove
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Oak Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Oak Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Oak Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Star from Burlington, VT
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The owner/manager was very nice.
They insisted that I pay an additional 10.80 for my 13 year old son!

It is the only hotel in Oak Grove.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
a/c worked
Had to change room 3 times before i got one that didn't reeked of cigarette smoke. I even requested a smokeless room.

Not to bad i guess you get what you pay for.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Grand Junction, CO
July 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The flies, moths, & bugs in the room

The Motel was alright. Room was clean, simple, and no problems. My biggest fear was bed bugs. Luckily there were no bed bugs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from West Vancouver, Canada
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
This hotel was conveniently located near the interstate.
The lobby smelled bad. I was charged an additional amount for an extra person even though I ordered two beds. Junk cars were in the parking lot. The drains in the bathroom emitted a sour odor.

It's an Econolodge. Though you get what you pay for this is no excuse for a hotel not to pay attention to details.

Couple
Carolyn from Lexington, MO
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and warm. All was in good order. Breakfast was tasty too
Nothing, would stay again.

Very nice place and the people were very helpful.

Kevin from West Des Moines, IA
June 28, 2013
8.0
Nice and quiet. Clean room. Friendly staff. Excellent for the price.
Senior Travelers
Ann from Louisville, KY
August 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly desk persons.
Air-conditioner was a bit difficult to understand.

This hotel was fine for our need for a place close to relatives and easy to access.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Twylia from Norfolk, NE
June 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Availability for event we were attending.

Econo lodge says it all.

Solo Traveler
Jon from Columbia, MO
June 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Met expectations.
Met, but did not exceed expectations.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Oak Grove
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Oak Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg