Econo Lodge North Souix Falls

Econo Lodge North Souix Falls

Econo Lodge North Souix Falls Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
5100 North Cliff Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge North Souix Falls in Sioux Falls

See Most Popular hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge North Souix Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge North Souix Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge North Souix Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Henry from Turlock, CA
November 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very reasonable price.
Handicap room but no walk-in shower nor support bars at end of tub. Thought it was supposed to have fridge/micowave but didn't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood Falls, MI
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Drew from Surprise, AZ
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
price
no shampoo in room. sink stopper didn't work
Business Traveler
Valerie from Sioux City, IA
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the parking. being close to a entry door on sides of building.
no elevator. even though the room was a smoking room. air fresher or fabreeze works wonders. the drapes should be cleaned ever so often and the carpet. spray odorban. it doesn't have to be like your sleeping in a ashtray.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamberlain, SD
August 11, 2015
10.0
The staff was professional and courteous.room was great
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegan, MI
July 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Was on the top floor, only one room from the furthest point of the lobby. Only ice machine that worked was in the lobby. And after checking into the room found out there was no bath linen. Outside of building was rough looking also.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, WI
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I stayed two nights, two different rooms. They were like night and day. First night, room was clean, no issues.
I didn't realize I had reserved a smoking room. It stunk, had ripped and stained carpet, and dead bugs. I paid as much for that room as the remodeled, cleaner one. No healthy choices at all for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, IA
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The front desk people were wonderful:)
The cleanliness was not the best:(
Couple
Melissa from Sioux Falls, SD
March 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very quite
Pool buy under construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Aberdeen, SD
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beds were comfortable
We chose that Motel for the pool and when we went to the pool it was not open, would have been nice to know there was no pool available before we checked in. Breakfast was poor to say the least.
Reviews of Econo Lodge North Souix Falls
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge North Souix Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.