Econo Lodge North Battleboro

Econo Lodge North Battleboro in Battleboro

Econo Lodge North Battleboro

Econo Lodge North Battleboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
I-95 Exit 145
Rocky Mount, NC 27809

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge North Battleboro in Battleboro

# 2 of 7 hotels in Battleboro
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge North Battleboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge North Battleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge North Battleboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean and ideally located. The TV worked well and there was free, easily accessed WiFi.
There was nothing I did not like.

The bed was comfortable and the shower worked well. The staff was courteous.

Business Traveler
Bryan from Dayton, OH
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The price.
It smells like curry and some weird cleaner. They somehow gave my neighbor a master key and the dummy tried to walk into my room at 7:00am. Thank God for the safety latch.

I would never stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Candice from Plains, PA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The complimentary breakfast exceeded our expectations. The choices were abundant and definitely to my families liking- there was something for every one of our individual tastes. Also the serving and eating areas were well maintained by staff.
No.

Easy access from the interstate. We would definitely stay at this location again if we ever find ourselves in need of a hotel in or near this city.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardo from Doral, FL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NJ
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Convenient for trip
Smoke smell in the room was strong

It is an old facility. The front desk was helpful and they kept it clean. It just isn't very pretty in the rooms since they show their age.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was decent price
The room was gross. Floor was sticky, shower had someone's used soap, a roach crawled accross the mirror. Beds had hair in between the sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location for travelers.
As recorded elsewhere, the coffee could be better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from St Basile Le Grand, Canada
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great clean hotel for road trip pravellers, who would like to have some rest. Very friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
We stay here whenever we are in Rocky Mount. It's always clean, the beds are comfortable, the management and staff are pleasant and helpful. For a two star motel at a rock bottom price you can't beat it!
All was fine!

Nice breakfast with make your own waffles. Dogs welcome for $10 a night. Microwave, frig, iron /ironing board, hair dryer in room. Nice pool! Flat screen tv and free internet too.

Reviews of Econo Lodge North Battleboro
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge North Battleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg