Econo Lodge Newton Falls

Econo Lodge Newton Falls

Econo Lodge Newton Falls Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4248 Sr 5
Newton Falls, OH 44444

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Newton Falls in Newton Falls

# 1 of 3 hotels in Newton Falls
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Newton Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Newton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Newton Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
November 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was very quiet and we were not disturbed by any other guests.
The staff was horribly rude and had policies that were not listed on the website that hindered our visit.
Lori from Perrysville, OH
June 30, 2016
8.0
The fact that it was less than 10 miles from the lake as well as easy access to charge the boat.
Not really, everything we needed in one small room.
Solo Traveler
William from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean room, comfortable bed
Very poor breakfast. Everything was gone when I arrived even though there was another hour plus to go.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
September 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was helpful. This was an older Econo Lodge but room was clean.
We didn't like the way the room felt damp. It was from air conditioner and the Bed was located right next to air unit (within a foot). Trying to sleep with cold air blowing right on you. We thought it was not a good layout. Room smelled when entering it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was convenient
Rude evening staff and the room cleaning was not thorough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Good location
Heating didn't work well, sticky things on the floor and rug felt gross, refrigerator froze things even with it set low and had problems with the tv.

I was very dissatisfied and will never return, I guess this is what you get when you try to find a more reasonable price .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, KY
May 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
Room had very strong smoke smell. A little febreeze goes a long way! We went and bought our own
J.W from Ames, IA
December 8, 2011

Good for traveller,
I only need a place to sleep for the night and was satisfied.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Bethesda,MD
April 13, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
It smelled like mildew, it was too close to tollway.

It smelled like mildew, it was too close to the tollway, it was old and shabby and we didn't even sleep between the sheets. The dog didn't even want to sleep on the floor and he kept scratching himself while there.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Napoleon,OH
March 29, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and the staff very friendly.
Could not get the wireless Internet connection to work.

For the money the room was very clean and adequate.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Newton Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Newton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.