Econo Lodge New Orleans

Econo Lodge New Orleans

Econo Lodge New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4940 Chef Menteur Highway
New Orleans, LA 70126

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Biloxi, MS
November 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
The best thing about our stay was the bed was comfortable. The air conditioning performed well, also.
The breakfast was blah. The bath fan was very noisy and quickly stopped working. The toilet leaked and the shower head was wobbly and pointed down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francesca from Houston, TX
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location, very convenient to many stores, restaurants, gas stations , Walmart and clothing stores
The room smelled, the carpet was wet in some areas and the bed was uncomfortable
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Rates were reasonable in comparison to other options. A minor problem with the television was quickly and efficiently solved by a helpful staff member.
Group Traveler
Bryan from Huntsville, TX
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
the staff were accommodating and the room looked clean. I was going to be late for my reservation and the staff communication was clear.
shower handle was broken, and the hotel was generally unclean outside. rude guests talking in the stairwell outside our door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The man who checked us in was extremely nice and went above and beyond
No the hotel was just great.

I would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Franko from Fountain, CO
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was helpful and friendly
First night we were given the wrong rooms smelly, stained, and dirty with cigarette butts and holes in the wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room looked good by appearance only...
The fact that it was ghetto, the parking lot had an extreme amount of loiterers and smelled of weed smoke. We walked in used the bathroom, the toilet lever fell on the floor when flushed, we looked at the bed and the comforter was nothing but frays.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The sheets and comforter had cigarette burns - This place is disgusting.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Simple. Exactly what we needed since we weren't at the hotel much. Much better than I expected for the price!!
Reviews of Econo Lodge New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.