Econo Lodge Morgantown

Econo Lodge Morgantown

Econo Lodge Morgantown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
15 Commerce Drive
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Morgantown in Morgantown

# 18 of 21 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Cheap
The entire hotel smelled of smoke. The place was clean but did not "feel" clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
December 8, 2015
8.0
The breakfast and the location were great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
November 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy to check in and check out
TV did not work Water went from extreme hot to extreme cold back and forth
Solo Traveler
Robert from Raceland, KY
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was exactly what I had hoped for close to the church building that I was planning on attending the next day.
It wasn't the nicest place I have stayed but it fulfilled my expectations for the trip. I would say that the Wi-Fi was working which wasn't good but I made it. The overall cleanliness could have been better, but I made it.
Couple
David from Orange Park, FL
September 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
clean and courteous
old worn furniture and fixtures
Solo Traveler
James from Hilton Head Island, SC
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Ease of getting there
Nothing really; a decent 1star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast with waffles, cereal, bread, pastries, milk, coffee, etc. Good location right off the freeway.
No.

Nice spacious rooms with refridgerator, microwave, and comfortable beds.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Ashland, KY
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness friendly staff worth the money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Wi-Fi connection was excellent. Everything was as advertised. One of the best things about booking on-line is the ease and quickness of checking in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, MN
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.