Econo Lodge Moreno Valley

Econo Lodge Moreno Valley

Econo Lodge Moreno Valley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
24412 Sunnymead Boulevard
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

# 7 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Moreno Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Moreno Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Frank from Hacienda Hts, CA
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The fron de fron desk exelent
The continental breakfast poor the worst hotel. Door don't close in good condition because who's broken , the window was in bad condition, broken y don't back to this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Bellflower, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room very nice
The bed sheets had staples, my 4 yr girl poked her self..I made a complaint and the the night receptionist was rude. .she didn't even had the courtesy to apologize. .so sad !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Riverside, CA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Okay hotel. Not in a great location. Sketchy people staying there. Old lady next door yelled at my kids for getting near her cats, whom she was letting roam freely btw....
Hotel staff not very friendly or helpful. Very dull interaction and very lazy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was pretty clean.
Sheet where kinda worn out...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
This time it was an awful stay. Had ants in the room and tv didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to EVERYTHING
Needs new bed mattress
Couple
Brandon from San Marcos, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like that you are able to have pets and that I have a do not distureb sign
that they wont do hourly rates for the day i was leaving
Couple
David from Moreno Valley, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly, enjoyed my stay, thank you.
Not enough parking spaces.
Solo Traveler
Rose from San Diego, CA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a wonderful hotel. Access to the freeway is very easy, ideally located for travelers with many stores and services nearby. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel. The staff was fantastic! Housekeeping services were absolutely EXCELLENT!
No. Everything was wonderful! and I will stay here again in the future:-)for my leisure travel needs.

The complimentary breakfast was WONDERFUL! and had way more selection than I expected. Beautiful lobby. Excellent front desk customer service. Fantastic price! All around GREAT HOTEL!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Moreno Valley
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.