Econo Lodge Moreno Valley

Econo Lodge Moreno Valley

Econo Lodge Moreno Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
24412 Sunnymead Boulevard
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

# 7 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Moreno Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Moreno Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pueblo, CO
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We were always short towels The motel needs security guard at night, as I noticed several times a lot of traffic within hotel that made me thing that they were looking for cars to break into
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to work place
They didn't clean the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
June 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
It wasnt good at all Still waiting to hear from the manager
My night stay was not good my husband fell in the restroom getting out shower do to the light going off and on by itself. Then we had pizza and woke up to ants in the pizza. I woke up itching bumps on my arms frount desk saw my arms all bumpy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, I was assisted by a young woman I believe. There was a difficultly with my room at first but she fixed it and was very kind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
October 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing I liked about the hotel was, you could tell the company made adjustments to bring the room up to date.
There were so many things I did not like about this hotel. One of the worst experiences.

There were so many things I did not like about this hotel. First of all, I showed up around 7 pm to check in and had to use the night window. It was difficult to communicate with the guy through a glass window. Next, me and my boyfriend left to have dinner and when we came back there was no parking. I asked the girl at the office if there was any more parking and she said, no. She then suggested I park on the street or somewhere on the side street by the alley. First of all, there was no parking allowed on the street and I was not comfortable with parking my car in an alley. I ended up sitting in my car in the parking lot for 2 hours before someone left and I had a parking spot. The next morning I called around 10 am to ask for a late checkout and was told they do not do that, only for choice members. A few minutes later I get a phone call from the front desk asking if I was checking out yet. Check out time is 11am. My boyfriend called back and told the front office girl that he did not appreciate the phone call to rush us out, and the girl responded with they call all guests at 10 am to remind them. When I went to the office to check out, there was a girl in front of me upset and the girl at the desk was not very helpful. Before I could get my deposit, they had to verify the room was ok. Another thing regarding the deposit, I called ahead of time to ask if they require a deposit to check in, and the guy said yes, but he said I could use my debit or credit card. When I arrived, the deposit had to be cash. Very frustrating and inconvenient. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Long Beach, CA
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price
They gave me a room with the t.v messed up and dirty blanket and I asked for another room they said no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was different, it was inviting .
The front desk staff on check out was rude and accused me of having a pet without personally verifying this, and refused to refund my deposit. The deposit wasn't a big deal, it was the point of the matter. And her piercing wasn't appropriate.
Business Traveler
Frank from Hacienda Hts, CA
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The fron de fron desk exelent
The continental breakfast poor the worst hotel. Door don't close in good condition because who's broken , the window was in bad condition, broken y don't back to this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Bellflower, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room very nice
The bed sheets had staples, my 4 yr girl poked her self..I made a complaint and the the night receptionist was rude. .she didn't even had the courtesy to apologize. .so sad !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Moreno Valley
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.