Econo Lodge Metro

Econo Lodge Metro in Arlington

Econo Lodge Metro

Econo Lodge Metro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6800 Lee Hwy
Arlington, VA 22213
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Metro in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Metro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Metro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Nothing
Couple
Mohammad from Pittsburgh, PA
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything, rooms extremely dirty, old bed sheets, dusty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, CT
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient and welcoming ! Continental breakfast first rate. Will book here on return visits.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, OH
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's close to the metro station about a 10 min walk and it's in a nice neighborhood. Didn't feel unsafe walking back after dark
The rooms are a little small but other then that it was great

I would defiently stay there again if I go back to DC

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quiet, beds were comfy.
No

I'd stay here again, nothing bad to say.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
The iron kept dripping and never worked. It almost drenched my shirt. The counter computer broke down and I waited for more than 10min to have my receipt printed. I missed a bus and waited at the bus stop for another 30min.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
No bugs
The only visible outlet is by the sink, and I can only have 2 things plugged in at once.

It is close to the orange/silver line East Falls Church metro station, but it is not right nextdoor. It's about a 2 and a half block walk, plus some stairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Burbank, CA
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient, clean.
A bit dated, old carpet, but hey, it's a downtown Econolodge...to be expected.

Had a nice variety of cold breakfast items but no hot items besides coffee. Would have liked to eat some eggs or sausages.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very functional - work space, microwave and refrigerator, etc. - and quiet. Location within walking distance to Metro, staff's helpful response to phone questions about route from Metro to hotel.
No
Reviews of Econo Lodge Metro
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg