Econo Lodge Mcpherson

Econo Lodge Mcpherson

Econo Lodge Mcpherson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2111 East Kansas Avenue
Mcpherson, KS 67460

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Mcpherson in Mcpherson

# 4 of 5 hotels in Mcpherson
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Mcpherson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Mcpherson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Mcpherson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tina from Lawrence, KS
April 14, 2017
8.0
It was clean and nice but a few things should have been updated. The desk chair was very worn, and the bathroom door was damaged.
The pool room ceiling was in great need of repair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Delia, KS
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was able to get two joining rooms.
The facilities are really deteriorating from time, and lack of upkeep. The pool area had multiple ceiling tiles that had collapsed, and there was wiring exposed above the pool (not a comforting sight when your kids are swimming underneath).
Couple
Susan from Beatrice, NE
November 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
IT WAS CLEAN AND QUIET THERE WAS A BUS LOAD OF HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS CHECK IN ONE NIGHT NEVER HEARD ANY NOISE OR TROUBLE FROM THEM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Ozark, MO
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was located in a good location.
The rooms were not very clean. (2 rooms) We requested rooms by the pool and indoor area and instead got rooms opening to the parking lot. Had to constantly seek out towels for the pool. Pool area is falling apart. Breakfast ends by 9AM on Sunday.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Tucson, AZ
October 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, KS
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and staff was very nice.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Emporia, KS
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, room easy to access on ground floor.
The main reason for picking this hotel was because it had an indoor pool, which the kids look forward to when we stay at hotels. I get there and the pool is out of service, which ruined our stay. Breakfast was sub-par and ran out of bowls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Lincoln, NE
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Topeka, KS
September 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
location
Mold on bathroom walls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Santa Rosa, NM
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That was the worst place I have every stayed at! It was dirty, dead bugs in the rooms, blood on the room door, and the rooms were not clean. The indoor pool was dirty and had live water bugs swimming in it. The hot tub was so dirty it had turned green.
Nothing and I will never stay there again. I was over charged, the hotel itself was the nastiest I have ever stayed in and the staff were the worst I have ever incountered.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Mcpherson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Mcpherson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.