Hotels in Manchester

Econo Lodge Manchester

Econo Lodge Manchester

Econo Lodge Manchester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
75 West Hancock Street
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Manchester in Manchester

# 15 of 15 hotels in Manchester
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Keith from Melrose, MA
February 25, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jon from Nashua, NH
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff is terrible. Rooms were tiny for the cost. Would not recommend in any way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Bedford, NH
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff barley spoke English and the fire alarm was pulled the Times in the middle of the night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
February 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bathroom was cleaner than I was expecting after reading some bad reviews. The location of the hotel was also a plus, it was very central.
We were forced to leave our rooms 3 times over the night du to fire alarms and did not receive even a word of apology from the staff. The staff were so unnecessarily rude through the entire experience that my husband wanted to complain somehow.

This hotel would be fine under better management. Never have a felt so unwelcome at a hotel, I wasn;t even sure that was possible. Furthermore, there were 3 false fire alarms and we were outside in the snow until 2 in the morning on the last one. They never mentioned it or apologized afterwards. In fact, there were no staff to be seen during the ordeal and many people staying there were irate and confused. There were no questions answered or apologies offered. I honestly wish I had never stayed and am going to contact the Choice Hotel corporation about that particular franchise. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Newton, MA
January 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
it was a nasty pig sti. with burn hole sheets

nasty , dirty. help was never around

Solo Traveler
Robert from Auburn, NH
December 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the location as it is near most places.
The thermostats in the room isn't effective (I was told I am the only one to complain of this). It's loud if you want to sleep during the day(room service)don't do it! This hotel is very expensive and priceline keeps them a bit honest when it comes to $

Don't stay there, they would leave you for dead and take your wallet. The client doesn't matter.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, RI
October 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Old tvs. The floors were slanted so as result the bed was slanted. Fire alarm went off at 5am. Not a good experience.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Riverside, CA
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good price and close to the airport
no

Would stay there again

Couple
Edward from Braintree, MA
September 10, 2013
Couple
2.0
Price
Horrible location. Drug area. Rooms were old outdated and filthy. Staff charged an additional $12 for double bed smoking room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
September 3, 2013
Couple

bathroom floor was slimy, sheets had stains, i felt dirty the entire time even after a shower...only good thing was that the guy at the front desk was very polite

Reviews of Econo Lodge Manchester
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg