Econo Lodge Manchester

Econo Lodge Manchester in Manchester Center

Econo Lodge Manchester

Econo Lodge Manchester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2187 Depot Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Manchester in Manchester Center

# 6 of 22 hotels in Manchester Center
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Waterbury, CT
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was up dated , clean quiet. They offered breakfast but the town had better places to eat so we went out every morning..
Our room key stopped working atleast 3 times , it was a little annoying :(

Overall great location, clean room , and quiet!

Senior Travelers
Harley from Owego, NY
November 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
price
heat!! NONE in the bathroom. No way to make the bedroom temp. conformable, either we were roasting or freezing. I had to adjust the heater all night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CT
October 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
the location
room was small

had illness in family and would have cancelled except for cancellation fees

Group Traveler
Donna from Woburn, MA
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was the filthiest hotel I ever stayed in. There were holes in the walls and doors. The rug looked like it had not been cleaned in years and it was the smallest room I ever stayed in.

Never ever stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, VA
July 15, 2013
Couple
4.0
COMFORTABLE BED, CLEAN BATHROOM
DINGY AND MUSTY. ICE CUBE MAKER BROKEN SO THE STAFF HAD TO SPARCELY FILL THE ICE BUCKET.

THE ABOVE ABOUT SAYS IT ALL.

Couple
Carol from Avon Lake, OH
July 6, 2013
Couple
3.0
the location
Had to ask for towels, as they did not clean the room after the first day. The towel had a hole in it. Was a distinct odor in the room as if it hadn't been opened up. The bedspreads looked so awful that I turned mine over to try to avoid touching it.

They were unfriendly. Few people were there, but no service seemed forthcoming. Tears in the curtains, towels, and rug. Everything seemed dirty but the bathroom. On day of checkout they were rushing us and being rude. Don't ever recommend this place to anyone.

Group Traveler
Bradley from Hinesburg, VT
May 10, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The location. A short drive to everything we needed.
It wasn't run very well. Breakfast wasn't served on time and there was nothing to choose from and we didn't get anything we asked for. Extra blankets and new towels were a no-go.
Business Traveler
Joleen from Winchester Center, CT
April 14, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
There was supposed to be coffee, etc. in the lobby, but nothing!

There was supposed to be coffee, etc. in the lobby, but nothing! Rooms were adequate and clean, but the hallways and doors were worn and in need of paint. For the price, I could have done better. The staff was a bit abrupt, bordering on unfriendly.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cromwell, CT
February 27, 2013
8.0
The value. Quality and comfort of room exceeded my expectations given the price. Will definitely consider in the future.
Door locks can be finicky

Great value hotel. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a clean, comfortable and affordable place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lucas from Philadelphia, PA
February 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to the south central ski resorts.
No.

Great location with very reasonable rates.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Manchester
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg