Econo Lodge Maine Mall

Econo Lodge Maine Mall

Econo Lodge Maine Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
80 John Roberts Rd
South Portland, ME 04106

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Maine Mall in South Portland

# 9 of 12 hotels in South Portland
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Maine Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Maine Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Maine Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MA
July 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the location the only drawback was people in the room next door presumably with kinds banging on the walls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
sink outside toilet area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Wheaton, IL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, easy to find. Pretty clean--no complaints, even by my picky wife. Staff was super nice, available, helpful. Breakfast just okay--no hot food except what you want to microwave.
Nothing really. Perfectly acceptable for a 2-star hotel.
Couple
Lawrence from Sandwich, MA
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
This is an acceptable $--- hotel. To charge $--- is nothing short of highway robbery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
July 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel is old and in dire need of updates. The sheet would not stay on, and left with plastic covered mattress. Wireless internet was unusable in the room (worked in lobby only).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnville, ME
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and had a bed. I checked in at 3:00 a.m. and just needed to get some sleep.
No.

For what I needed, I couldn't have asked for more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
July 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
After I complained the smoking smell in room, they upgraded my room to a king one without additional charges.
Initially when entered the room, the door was already open and there was a bad smoking smell.
Solo Traveler
Martez from Cherry Hill, NJ
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great stay and very comfortable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Glens Falls, NY
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The Staff was friendly.
The room was extremely noisy. People were yelling outside my room at 3 AM waking me up. There was a dirty spoon in one of the drawers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadds Ford, PA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to the Maine turnpike and 295
it just seemed as if no one had any idea what they were doing.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Maine Mall
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Maine Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.