Rodeway Inn Madison Heights

Rodeway Inn Madison Heights

Rodeway Inn Madison Heights Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
32703 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 5 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Detroit, MI
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and price
Outdated and staff was not pleasant
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 3, 2017
9.0
Price
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
March 24, 2017
2.0
Location
The room was horrific. It drink of cigarette smoke and there were holes in the curtains from cigarettes. Would definitely NOT recommend no matter how cheap.
Solo Traveler
Seungmin from Glenview, IL
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
It is not the better price.
Small no good.
Solo Traveler
La Tonya from Detroit, MI
January 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
That it was unclean and not safe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zaim from Rochester, MI
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Worst night of my life Bad bad bad this place is run down place. I don't know how is open for business
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
all one floor people seemed nice good location have mall and bus line free breakfast was nice.
for the same price at another motel was to late for me to change motels. The other one had micro wave in room and small fridge for same price. Only thing in this room is a coffee pot big enough for 2 cups of coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
February 29, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Saundra from Dayton, OH
January 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the way that I was greeted! I thoroughly enjoyed the timeframe and directions to my room!
Being a morning person, I had to adjust to the Complimentary breakfast time (7 A.M.). I have been spoiled into the time of 6 A.M. with other Hotels! Overall, CHANGE is good!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.