Econo Lodge Madison Heights

Econo Lodge Madison Heights in Madison Heights

Econo Lodge Madison Heights

Econo Lodge Madison Heights Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
32703 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 5 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is very courtous and quick to respond to any and all concerns.
The tiolets in both rooms have a hard time flushing

The price is very good compared to the service you recieve

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
No hasle check in and out.
Non smoking smell like just smoked in.

Question # 4: i would not recommend going there with your girlfriend

Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
July 29, 2014
6.0
Location
Few stray hairs still on the floor and walls

For a one star hotel I was pleased. Beds were comfy, towels were super fluffy which is rare from the other one stars I've stayed at. There were some hairs hanging on walls and a few on the floor but personally that's not a deal breaker unless they're in the bed or on my towels.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, MI
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room for the money.
No

Simple but clean accommodations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbush, MI
June 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good price and convenient to our destination
The rooms were outdated - carpets, beds, tile and fixtures in the bathroom were all in need of replacement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large rooms, and clean ones at that. Parking was a bit limited, but we only had one car to park, so it wasn't a big deal.
The hotel itself is OK, but our neighbors during the trip were very noisy - this is more a complaint about the clientele than about the hotel proper.

This hotel is in a good location, very close to several great restaurants, a Meijer, and the Detroit Zoo.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Parma, OH
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff responded well to a hotel fire that burnt down my room and car.
My room burnt down as did my car due to a hotel fire in the adjoining room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Lansing, MI
November 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
When I checked in and the room that I had prepaid for through Priceline wasn't ready I was given an upgrade instantly without even needing to ask for it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location
The bed l slept in was very stiff and the room was cold. I prefer sleeping in cool rooms but this was just slightly cooler than I like. I didn't see a thermostat that I could adjust.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Florence, SC
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was excellent alone with staff.
Kinda over the grab and go breakfast.

Great king bed. Upbeat staff. My dollars well spent. I will be returning.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg