Econo Lodge Madison Heights

Econo Lodge Madison Heights

Econo Lodge Madison Heights Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
32703 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 5 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sabrina from Romulus, MI
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price
Breakfast was not good. Definitely need some upgrades in this area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Quite
Carpet was dirty an top blanket was gross. An less then a 1/2 roll of toilet paper.( should have been a new roll for a just checked in Pearson
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cable wasn't working, waited an hour for maintenance who couldn't figure out problem, ending up switching rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy to locate, good service, price was great, pretty clean room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

The desk help stayed on the phone with me helping me to safely arrive. I am grateful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is very courtous and quick to respond to any and all concerns.
The tiolets in both rooms have a hard time flushing

The price is very good compared to the service you recieve

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
No hasle check in and out.
Non smoking smell like just smoked in.

Question # 4: i would not recommend going there with your girlfriend

Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
July 29, 2014
6.0
Location
Few stray hairs still on the floor and walls

For a one star hotel I was pleased. Beds were comfy, towels were super fluffy which is rare from the other one stars I've stayed at. There were some hairs hanging on walls and a few on the floor but personally that's not a deal breaker unless they're in the bed or on my towels.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, MI
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room for the money.
No

Simple but clean accommodations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbush, MI
June 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good price and convenient to our destination
The rooms were outdated - carpets, beds, tile and fixtures in the bathroom were all in need of replacement.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.