Econo Lodge Madison Heights

Econo Lodge Madison Heights

Econo Lodge Madison Heights Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
32703 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 5 of 8 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
all one floor people seemed nice good location have mall and bus line free breakfast was nice.
for the same price at another motel was to late for me to change motels. The other one had micro wave in room and small fridge for same price. Only thing in this room is a coffee pot big enough for 2 cups of coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
February 29, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Saundra from Dayton, OH
January 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the way that I was greeted! I thoroughly enjoyed the timeframe and directions to my room!
Being a morning person, I had to adjust to the Complimentary breakfast time (7 A.M.). I have been spoiled into the time of 6 A.M. with other Hotels! Overall, CHANGE is good!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
September 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The whole point of getting a room while on a temp job was so I didn't have to get on the freeway after a 14 hour day.
Hard to find. Over priced. Rude girl at check in. Burn whole in bedspread. Peeling wallpaper. An old out of date tv with a cable box that barely ran. Loud neighbors at 11:30 at night (right outside my window). Hair in sink. Old, loud ac
Couple
Sabrina from Romulus, MI
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price
Breakfast was not good. Definitely need some upgrades in this area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Quite
Carpet was dirty an top blanket was gross. An less then a 1/2 roll of toilet paper.( should have been a new roll for a just checked in Pearson
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cable wasn't working, waited an hour for maintenance who couldn't figure out problem, ending up switching rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy to locate, good service, price was great, pretty clean room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

The desk help stayed on the phone with me helping me to safely arrive. I am grateful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is very courtous and quick to respond to any and all concerns.
The tiolets in both rooms have a hard time flushing

The price is very good compared to the service you recieve

Reviews of Econo Lodge Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.