Econo Lodge Lexington

Econo Lodge Lexington in Lexington

Econo Lodge Lexington

Econo Lodge Lexington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
732 West Church Street
Lexington, TN 38351

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lexington in Lexington

# 2 of 3 hotels in Lexington
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, MO
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price, quiet and location
sink faucet leaked around the handle. Toilet ran every ten minutes and the alarm clock in the room made the electrical outlet buzz......I promptly unplugged it
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Harrison, TN
May 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location for the purpose of my trip.
Smell, surrounding area rough.

Rooms smelled musty. Surrounding area run down. Old and dingy. I would drive out of my way next time to find better accommodations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Effingham, IL
May 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We were able to get items if we asked, example.... more towels, toilet paper, blow dryer.
Stank, half a roll of toilet paper, Kleenex box empty, two lamps on wall had know bulbs, one bulb out above vanity.

I know this was an economy hotel, but they only had two towels for us to use, half a roll of toilet paper, Kleenex box was empty,The room did smell and I wiped down every thing when I got there ( just disinfecting)and my clothes were black. Two lamps on the wall had lamp shades that obviously were scorched by the bulbs, so instead of changing them they just removed the bulbs. Not much light left in the room since one of the bulbs above the vanity was out. The blow dryer that is part of the package, you have to get it from the front desk. They have a wonderful waffle maker but the two mornings I was in there the syrup was out. The staff was friendly and anything we asked for they took care of. Just got sick of asking! The housekeeping should have a checklist before they leave the room they have cleaned to assure everything is done. ...read more

Couple
Heidi from Greenfield, OH
April 28, 2011
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
EVERYTHING

As soon as you pull into the lot you can tell there is no upkeep to the property. I was sorry I paid in advance because I would have found another place. I am not sure if they own a vacuum cleaner. I had a hard time sleeping thinking I was going to get bed bugs.

Couple
Patty from Decatur, MS
November 3, 2010
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the conveniences the room offered.

The room was very clean. We enjoyed the quietness the room offered. The staff was very friendly.

Couple
Rick from Creve Coeur, IL
October 27, 2010
Couple
7.0
price and location
contanintal breckfast sucked, out dated milk, stale cereal. no silverware

Rooms were nice

Couple
Annemarie from Linden,TN
February 20, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, and very reasonably priced.

Hubby and I stayed as a get-away. It was very clean and the room had a "cabin" decor. We were very surprised and liked it so much, we decided to stay an additional night. This is a great value and we will definitely visit again.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lexington
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg