Econo Lodge Lexington

Econo Lodge Lexington

Econo Lodge Lexington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
2503 Plum Creek Parkway
Lexington, NE 68850

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lexington in Lexington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Lexington
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
November 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Had a bed, wifi, quiet
No sink Drain, emptied onto the floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
price of the room staff friendly easy check in and out A++++
drapes could be shorted up so air conditioner could cool room better replace celling tiles in bathroom the one now will get moldy over time use different celling tile.
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 4, 2016
10.0
we booked this motel from many miles away and having never stayed at an econo lodge hotel b4 did not know what to expect. but we were very happy and comfortable and impressed
nothing we did not like
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Hawk, CO
May 28, 2016
5.0
It was not very clean. There were toenail clippings on the floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
no coffee maker in the room. the towels were very small and very thin had to use 2 just to dry off after my shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
May 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Room, bathroom. Cleanliness, breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Cambria, MO
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location off the highway that the road traffic wasn't heard.
Smelled of raw sewage outside must have been a feed lot close, couldn't smell it inside. It was after 9:30pm and got a call from front desk to pay for pet. We were about asleep and had to have the $15 at that moment. We won't be staying again
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Plattsmouth, NE
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It had a bed, it was dark and quiet. I stopped. I slept well, then I left.
Rosesue from Cheyenne, WY
August 15, 2015
7.0
Room
Comfortable right off the the highway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, NE
August 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Old, rug dirty, hair dryer didn't work, light bulbs out.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Lexington
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.