Econo Lodge Lexington

Econo Lodge Lexington

Econo Lodge Lexington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
2503 Plum Creek Parkway
Lexington, NE 68850

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lexington in Lexington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Lexington
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
May 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Room, bathroom. Cleanliness, breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Cambria, MO
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location off the highway that the road traffic wasn't heard.
Smelled of raw sewage outside must have been a feed lot close, couldn't smell it inside. It was after 9:30pm and got a call from front desk to pay for pet. We were about asleep and had to have the $15 at that moment. We won't be staying again
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Plattsmouth, NE
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It had a bed, it was dark and quiet. I stopped. I slept well, then I left.
Rosesue from Cheyenne, WY
August 15, 2015
7.0
Room
Comfortable right off the the highway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, NE
August 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Old, rug dirty, hair dryer didn't work, light bulbs out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffith, IN
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bathtub was dirty, the towels had stains, and the overall hotel appearance inside and out was run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
April 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing, and will never come here again!!
Couple
William from La Crosse, WI
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was modern with newer furniture and a flat screen tv. The continental breakfast was delicious and the staff was very eager to please, polite and helpful.
Just like most chain 2 stars the soap and shampoo was limited and not very nice. But I bring my own anyways. :)

This place had a king size bed, fridge, microwave and was modern and clean for only $--- a night. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, WI
January 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Heater was too small for the room. Had it cranked to 88 degreees but across the room in the bed it was still pretty cold in the room. Could have shoveled or cleared a little snow. Even though it was still snowing the drift around the door was about a foot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Cambria, MO
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to other stores and the room was a very nice size to walk around in. Wasn't crammed like some are.
The room we had looked like it was in the middle of an update. Paint on walls was scuffed and the door looked as if there had been a dog scratching the door to get out. Looked like there was poo on the bathroom wall.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Lexington
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.