Econo Lodge Levis

Econo Lodge Levis

Econo Lodge Levis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
208 Route Kennedy
Levis, QC G6V 9J6

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Levis in Levis

# 4 of 14 hotels in Levis
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Levis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Levis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Levis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marvin from New Paltz, NY
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Old style motel. Park in front of your room.
The beds were rock hard. I could not sleep at all, the others all commented on it but were able to sleep.
Couple
Les from Niverville, Canada
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Even tho the hotel is older style they have kept it clean & in as good condition as possible. The front reception lady was excellent.
It's getting real old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
September 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
over all it was a good motel
room had an old smell we had to open the window and leave it open
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
staff was speaking English which was my main concern, provide me roll over bed without any hesitation
Breakfast wasn't serve well, trays wasn't refilled until reminder

good location, close to ferry terminal

Couple
Michel from Rockland, Canada
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
This hotel is really discusting. We did not stay at all. First view and out we go. We lost $--. Ever again I will trust this site
Room not clean and old. Looked like a dump.

Never I will recommend someone.

Couple
Eileen from Amherst, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gaston from Montreal, Canada
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Lincoln, RI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing.
I was charged $23 more a night because my son and I could not sleep together in the ONE double/full size bed provided. The receptionist told me I had to pay an extra $20 per night then charged me $23 a night. Location was too far from Quebec old city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
quite outdated, from furniture, finishings and appliances. old thin towels. ice machine was inoperative.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Levis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Levis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.