Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maricruz from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Warning: Worse hotel ever address 7458 Broadway, Lemon Grove, CA, 91945. Manger does not give a dam about the customer or conditions of the hotel. Once you pay you are screwed. I got there July 1, 2015 at night. When I open the room, it reaped of ma
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from San Tan Valley, AZ
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was ver comfortable.
Children up running around making noise all hours of the day and night. Nothing was done when I complained about the noise level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms are newer, high and comfy beds, plenty of outlets, big-screen flat TVs, granite-like surfaces, desk with lamp. Close to a convenience store, gas station, and grocery store. Clean for the most part. Beds sleep comfortably.
There was black mold on the anti-slip mat provided. When I told the manager, he blamed it on the housekeeper, instead of taking responsibility and addressing the problem. It says free breakfast, but its just coffee, juice, and pastries. No pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from San Diego, CA
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I found everyone to be friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location. It's about 15 minutes away from everything. Also so many restaurants along the same street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No thing
The stuff were very bad.

They are layer. They charge me 100 $ they said we smoked in the room without anyproof! !! When I phoned him to give me any proof he screams and says" what kind of proof do you want" If you deal with layer and charge you like us nobody can help you even priceline! !!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
(1 - 6 of 6 family with young children reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.