Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The flat screen TV and the comfortable bed.

overall its nice and convince and the price was rite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, TN
July 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was updated and clean.
Horrible part of town, had to walk past a man passed out on the sidewalk.
Couple
Sherra from Tucson, AZ
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from El Cajon, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room decoration was better than I had expected.
Hotel location is right next to a busy Food4Less.
Couple
Leslie from Lockwood, CA
January 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Only the location because it was close to family in Spring Valley
We found other visitors trash behind the TV console and other personal items left behind night stands. The bathroom door would not close or lock. As a smoking room there were burned holes in bedspread.

It was a place to stay and we only needed accommodations for sleeping. The price was right for what we needed.

Couple
Jerod from Phoenix, AZ
November 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing, and I hate priceline... You guys are a bunch of scam artists
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulzura, CA
September 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes, everything

Very small, not worth the money. They demanded an incidental fee which they said would be refunded immediately upon check-out, but two days later and I'm still trying to get my money back and they keep saying it just takes a few days, but it was refunded. Bad neighborhood, staff was rude and unprofessional. Bottom line DO NOT STAY HERE, I will never book at this hotel again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camdenton, MO
August 3, 2013
Couple
2.0
The bed was fine, shower was good. Hotel is located near trolley station, convenient to get to downtown.
We were given a smoking room as the reception said that's the only room left. When we reported seeing a cockroach in the room, he gave us a non-smoking room which is located right above the dumpster. The room smelled dog urine, killed 3 more cockroaches!

Enough said.

Couple
Christina from Spring Valley, CA
July 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Flat screen tv, comfy high big bed, refrigerator...
No continental breakfast
Couple
Cynthia from San Diego, CA
March 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel is not exactly located in the most beautiful part of town but the room is beautiful! Huge HD tv mounted on the wall. Coffee maker in room, microwave, fridge, blow dryer. Very nice decor.
Not at all.

Lemon Grove is not exactly a beautiful part of town but this hotel was great. Excellent location for food and drink. Staff was friendly and the room was beautiful. My stay at this hotel was wayyy better then I expected.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 44 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg