Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Terrible place.
It was extremely dirty. The staff were rude and inconsiderate and did not answer questions directly. They were short staffed there was one made to clean the whole building. My room was extremely dirty and not at all cleaned prior to going there. I left l
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Lakes, AZ
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing I told the clerk I wanted to be on the first floor close to the office because I felt somewhat concerned about my safety he agreed to give me the room closest to the office. I was looking to be close to the airport because I was picking up family
everything
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Ventura, CA
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was given a smoking room - first time on Priceline this happened. TV remote did not work. Internet connection was terrible.

Worst experience ever on Priceline.

Solo Traveler
Jessie from Riverside, CA
June 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location and amenities around my hotel was great. Restaurants and grocery store is walking distance from the hotel.
The flies that were flying around in my room. I had to kill a few upon entering the room right away. I didn't contact the front desk - I took care of the issue myself.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Richmond, Canada
April 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0

My GPS was stolen as my vehicle parked in the hotel, the front desk clerk was rude by saying none of our business and further more acused me of having extra guests in my room. I was very upset as the clerk had the survelliane monitor in front of him and can verify the fact but instead of do nothing. That hotel is in a bad neighbourhood, please be careful if you have spouse and children with you Staff was aweful and rude ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
February 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was good. Clean, tile surround, enamel tub, granite tops on all horizontal surfaces include the furniture, large flat screen TV, refrigerator and microwave oven. The people who ran it were polite, competent and helpful.
Terrible location. Run down area (tattoo parlors, check cashing shops, strip joints, motorcycle shops, everything with bars on the windows, homeless people panhandling, nothing but fast food. While having breakfast a guy came in with a woman wanting to re

A good room for the price, but may not be worth the personal risk of staying in such a rundown area.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Napa, CA
December 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
price
I got more than I paid for.

It actually was OK. Shared parking lot with grocery store very convient

Solo Traveler
Ronald from San Diego, CA
November 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and modern room with a good sized flat screen TV. I was pleasently surprised!
To my dismay the coffee maker was not working correctly. It would warm the water up, but the water would not go to where the coffee filter was for some reason. I like my coffee.

I thought it was a great hotel in a very good shopping area of Lemon Grove San Diego, California. Good air and heating system,nice bath and shower room, large mirrored preparation area. Had an iron and clothing area and the television was a wide flat screen TV with very good color and defenition. There was a maid that came to clean the room and she was very friendly and nice. It's good to know that this hotel cares so much about the guest with their attention to detail and providing such a nice and welcoming room! Again I say I was pleasently surprised. ...read more

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 44 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg