Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleased with the service provided at front desk and accommodated my request for late check out.
Solo Traveler
Abu from Spring Valley, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
Car was broken, havin a hard time gettin my deposit that i was unware that I had to pay before I could check into my room
Solo Traveler
Abu from Spring Valley, CA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the location
I apoligize because rated The quality in thinking it was this hotel, my car was broken into $400 money order was taken and though they have cameras they told me i can call the police if I wanted but thetes nothig they cam do
Solo Traveler
Abu from Spring Valley, CA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location close to trolley and freeway,
They wanted a deposit for everything after i paid for the room they wanted a $30 deposit, to use the phone they wanted a $10 deposit
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Due to the poor management at this motel, there is nothing positive to say. I've stayed before and found drug paraphernalia. The door for my room didn't close appropriately, the manager took my deposit during my past stay, and had to pay it later.
After this stay, the manager not only took my deposit, but charged me for smoking in the room. Funny, I don't smoke. When I questioned him about that, he used profanity. Very unprofessional. They do this to make an extra buck. Also, there's no breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed was fairly comfortable.
Extremely loud bikers and people yelling right outside my door at night. Very rude motel clerk when requested to have my room cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Terrible place.
It was extremely dirty. The staff were rude and inconsiderate and did not answer questions directly. They were short staffed there was one made to clean the whole building. My room was extremely dirty and not at all cleaned prior to going there. I left l
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Lakes, AZ
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing I told the clerk I wanted to be on the first floor close to the office because I felt somewhat concerned about my safety he agreed to give me the room closest to the office. I was looking to be close to the airport because I was picking up family
everything
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Ventura, CA
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was given a smoking room - first time on Priceline this happened. TV remote did not work. Internet connection was terrible.

Worst experience ever on Priceline.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.