Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms are newer, high and comfy beds, plenty of outlets, big-screen flat TVs, granite-like surfaces, desk with lamp. Close to a convenience store, gas station, and grocery store. Clean for the most part. Beds sleep comfortably.
There was black mold on the anti-slip mat provided. When I told the manager, he blamed it on the housekeeper, instead of taking responsibility and addressing the problem. It says free breakfast, but its just coffee, juice, and pastries. No pool.
Solo Traveler
Abu from Spring Valley, CA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location close to trolley and freeway,
They wanted a deposit for everything after i paid for the room they wanted a $30 deposit, to use the phone they wanted a $10 deposit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Unclean room with bad smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from San Diego, CA
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I found everyone to be friendly!
Group Traveler
Kimberly from San Marcos, CA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing worst customer service ever! Got cussed at and accusssed of taking a coffee maker.
Customer serviceNo coffee pot
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Due to the poor management at this motel, there is nothing positive to say. I've stayed before and found drug paraphernalia. The door for my room didn't close appropriately, the manager took my deposit during my past stay, and had to pay it later.
After this stay, the manager not only took my deposit, but charged me for smoking in the room. Funny, I don't smoke. When I questioned him about that, he used profanity. Very unprofessional. They do this to make an extra buck. Also, there's no breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed was fairly comfortable.
Extremely loud bikers and people yelling right outside my door at night. Very rude motel clerk when requested to have my room cleaned.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Hotel needs to be renovated. And the staff needs to be more friendly.
Couple
Linda from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The flat screen TV and the comfortable bed.

overall its nice and convince and the price was rite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location. It's about 15 minutes away from everything. Also so many restaurants along the same street.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
(11 - 20 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.