Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Ventura, CA
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was given a smoking room - first time on Priceline this happened. TV remote did not work. Internet connection was terrible.

Worst experience ever on Priceline.

Couple
Jerod from Phoenix, AZ
November 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing, and I hate priceline... You guys are a bunch of scam artists
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 14, 2013
6.0
Nice room, bigger and nicer than I thought it would b.
Far from my main location.....staff not super friendly

Redone inside. Nicer than you would think.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulzura, CA
September 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes, everything

Very small, not worth the money. They demanded an incidental fee which they said would be refunded immediately upon check-out, but two days later and I'm still trying to get my money back and they keep saying it just takes a few days, but it was refunded. Bad neighborhood, staff was rude and unprofessional. Bottom line DO NOT STAY HERE, I will never book at this hotel again!

Group Traveler
John from El Paso, TX
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice recently renovated room
Air conditioner made loud clacking noise especially at night. Hotel staff not eager to investigate problem
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CO
August 10, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The room had a refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer and a nice tv.
Possible health department concerns.

Room seemed clean at first because of dark colors but smelled strange, &like cigarrette smoke. Found bathroom vanity counter had gray/brown funk on, between & behind faucets. Sticky adult size hand prints (grease? Bodily fluid? ) on the headboard. I cleaned all surfaces myself w/disinfectant from the next door Food for Less. Was wondering why the alarm clock was by the tv instead of the bed. Went to plug in alarm clock behind night stand & found garbage & a USED CONDOM behind the night stand. Clearly had been there for awhile, covered in dust. Probably still there. Although the room I got was "no smoking" during my stay, people simply smoked on the sidewalks outside of their room and smoke funnelled right into all nearby rooms. People up and partying until at least midnight on a weeknight. Guess that's what you get when you use "Priceline Name Your Own Price" feature. No idea what you might end up with. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Michael from San Diego, CA
August 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
luv priceline.com always best deal
no

luv priceline.com always best deal

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
conveniently located near the highway, 1 mile to highway, close to nearby by fast food.
parking was tight, booked up every night, some of the staff was rude.
Business Traveler
Raul from Las Vegas, NV
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
yes the front desk person treated me like if I was stealing I ask for extra sheet and pillows and he said that for the price I got I shouldn't be asking for anything extra

Worse customer service ever of hotels I have stayed on

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camdenton, MO
August 3, 2013
Couple
2.0
The bed was fine, shower was good. Hotel is located near trolley station, convenient to get to downtown.
We were given a smoking room as the reception said that's the only room left. When we reported seeing a cockroach in the room, he gave us a non-smoking room which is located right above the dumpster. The room smelled dog urine, killed 3 more cockroaches!

Enough said.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
(11 - 20 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg