Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherra from Tucson, AZ
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from El Cajon, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room decoration was better than I had expected.
Hotel location is right next to a busy Food4Less.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Terrible place.
It was extremely dirty. The staff were rude and inconsiderate and did not answer questions directly. They were short staffed there was one made to clean the whole building. My room was extremely dirty and not at all cleaned prior to going there. I left l
Couple
Leslie from Lockwood, CA
January 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Only the location because it was close to family in Spring Valley
We found other visitors trash behind the TV console and other personal items left behind night stands. The bathroom door would not close or lock. As a smoking room there were burned holes in bedspread.

It was a place to stay and we only needed accommodations for sleeping. The price was right for what we needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Lakes, AZ
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing I told the clerk I wanted to be on the first floor close to the office because I felt somewhat concerned about my safety he agreed to give me the room closest to the office. I was looking to be close to the airport because I was picking up family
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No thing
The stuff were very bad.

They are layer. They charge me 100 $ they said we smoked in the room without anyproof! !! When I phoned him to give me any proof he screams and says" what kind of proof do you want" If you deal with layer and charge you like us nobody can help you even priceline! !!

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Ventura, CA
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was given a smoking room - first time on Priceline this happened. TV remote did not work. Internet connection was terrible.

Worst experience ever on Priceline.

Couple
Jerod from Phoenix, AZ
November 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing, and I hate priceline... You guys are a bunch of scam artists
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 14, 2013
6.0
Nice room, bigger and nicer than I thought it would b.
Far from my main location.....staff not super friendly

Redone inside. Nicer than you would think.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulzura, CA
September 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes, everything

Very small, not worth the money. They demanded an incidental fee which they said would be refunded immediately upon check-out, but two days later and I'm still trying to get my money back and they keep saying it just takes a few days, but it was refunded. Bad neighborhood, staff was rude and unprofessional. Bottom line DO NOT STAY HERE, I will never book at this hotel again!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
(11 - 20 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg